Posting your rating...
Ron Zacapa 23 Black Label rum

Ron Zacapa 23 Black Label

Guatemala | Aged

9.0/10 (34 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
2
17
12

Rate Ron Zacapa 23 Black Label

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

34 Ron Zacapa 23 Black Label ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 456 ratings

Nice flavour x x a lot to desire still not el dorado but bloodugood

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Bruce from United States with 5 ratings

I understand the subjectivity of ratings and reviews. With that in mind, hands down, this is the best rum I've ever had. I've consumed two bottles of this sweet, complex nectar. There aren't enough "O"s in the word "Smoooooooooooooth" to accurately describe this rum. Yes, it costs, but it's holiday season. Be your own Santa.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by cesar from United States with 3 ratings

Best dark rum. It is like drinking an old scotch, so smooth & lots of flavor to it. Bottle has the traditional shape of great whiskeys.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Ramon from United States with 76 ratings

It’s International Rum Day according to the internet so I thought I would splurge a little. This is the highest rated rum at the local liquor store coming in at 11 on this forum so I went for it. Very smooth, nice and sweet, I detect bourbon barrel smell with a sherry barrel after taste. Not much of a burn, but it definitely gave me a Mellow feeling quickly. I like it, not sure I love it quite yet. I give it an 8.5 tonight, maybe I will be back to adjust my score.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Tony Sanders (PREMIUM) from United States with 49 ratings

Neat it has a very light burn with very nice aromas of butterscotch, a little leather and pepper spice. I enjoyed at a local premium bar at a premium price. Not sure if the price is right, but the rum is.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by mmooreh from Denmark with 9 ratings

My all time favorit !!
Saving my last stock, so only 2 drinks a year :)

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by sam from Panama with 1 rating

dark color, goes down smooth like honey, a bit of spice but very balanced.no burning sensation

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Jesper Mayland from Denmark with 1 rating

Smooth, sweet, vanilla, BIG after taste! My favourite rum!!

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Silvio from Italy with 8 ratings

Impossibile non definirlo tra i migliori 3 rum al mondo...

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Mike F. from United States with 4 ratings

Though a bit too sweet, absolutely smooth and dark. My go-to daily sipping rum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Card from United States with 62 ratings

Lighter color than expected but has that amber look. Sweet to the nose. Sweet flavor. Overall really good. Had on rocks and vanilla and fruity flavors were dominant. Really smooth and enjoyable