Posting your rating...

9.2/10 (97 ratings)
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
13
44
36

Rate UNHIQ XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


97 UNHIQ XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

0de57ac21f333116cebc3485bb67d97a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Stefan Persson (PREMIUM) from Sweden with 152 ratings

Nice nose, tasteful in mouth where you can feel the 42% in the end and a quite long and tasty afterburn.
It’s quite complex but a little bit to sweet to get the highest score from me.
It will anyway be a part of my Ron shelf for a long time.
Picture: My Dom. Rep. shelf

Ff84b7debefeffdd2cb2ee10df623cc1.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Lorne from CA with 10 ratings

Was pleasantly surprised as I don't regularly enjoy the sweeter rums. Still a little bit overwhelming after a couple of glasses, but very enjoyable after a meal with a cigar.

50a39355eb21c5f19721c18d2629fdc5.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 5 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 440 ratings

Caramel, brown sugar, vanilla, honey, oak, sherry, and a light cinnamon. Stronger at 42%abv, but I like strong rums if they're this good.

8a3322d0a1115fc8bd6f8b0f2a33af99.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Lezizmo from Belgium with 42 ratings

I bought this bottle for a specual family occasion and iT was totally worth iT. Bert good! Great to schare with my dad

245eea15d6bd501e00346b1ce6895be0.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by William from Canada with 8 ratings

Bouteille 649/3000. Le sucré ressort à l'odeur. Ça commence bien ma run sur l'App!

F342a5e5c582d3ca729df9959c199761.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2643 ratings

Tried the Unhiq XO and Punta Cana XOX back-to-back and what a big difference between the two of them. Unhiq XO has a very nice and unique bottle and label design. Deep mahogany color. Unhiq XO has a fabulous surprise to the nose, although it's a tad strong to the nose. Very nice flavor profile but a bit of a burn at the end. It's a very smooth rum.

Cb1e81b1fc20faf14cdd80e1b946b272.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 3 years ago by Vlado from Slovakia with 51 ratings

Veľmi slušne zabalený rum, čo je na O&O tak trochu nezvyk. Aj keď tá papierová krabica pôsobí lacno na ultra prémiový rum. Po 10 minútach sa rum krásne v pohári rozvinie a naberie na intenzite. Vo vôni dominujú sladké vanilkové tóny, pražené oriešky a hrozienka. Unhiq XO je sladší rum, ale na druhej strane aj ostrejší (má 42% alkoholu), čo pôsobí vyvážene a celkovo výborným dojmom. Škoda, že je len v pol litrovej fľaši, dokáže sa veľmi rýchlo minúť.=) Podľa mňa je to najlepší rum z rodiny Oliver&Oliver a môžem ho každému len odporučiť. Top produkt.

Df2a6a1cf9c410431b66c82c8a8b2abf.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by henrik pedersen from Denmark with 75 ratings

Jeg tror dette er den bedste rom jeg har smagt. kunne godt blive min næste rominvestering.

45761c5b3f7b1e2d55c69c63439fb7d8.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by 2ephyr from Czech Republic with 41 ratings

Asi nejkrásnější vůně, jakou jsem zatím poznal. Ten by se dal jen čichat celý večer :)) Výrazná vůně karamelu a vanillky (jak jinak) doplněné o mandlovo ořechové a možná kávové tóny. Chuť ladí s vůní, i když je méně výrazná, že by se ze síly vůně zdálo, ovšem to naní na škodu, je to akorát. Samozřejmě absolutně jemný.
Jedinou vadou na kráse je cena - v poměrtu cena výkon dám přednost např. Esclavo XO. Ale hodnocení pro mě je o zážitku, ne o ceně, takže plný počet.

21142d570a5b6eecc4e635951d6d1554.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Tasadar from Czech Republic with 35 ratings

The taste is slightly sweet, but not too much. In short - it's just right for me.

8369366b7ce418f8ae3fd4befad80388.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Jrtorres from Puerto Rico with 33 ratings

color caoba,y dorado,en nariz madera,pasas,cafe y vainilla todo en el mejor sentido espectacular.en boca wow wow madera ,tabaco y un dulce a azucar morena potente hasta el final ,una pena que sea tan poco 500ml