Posting your rating...

9.1/10 (102 ratings)
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
4
13
45
39

Rate UNHIQ XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


102 UNHIQ XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted about 4 years ago by Stephane from France with 24 ratings

Ne pas hésiter même si la bouteille est une 50cl
Un vrai régal
Caramel en bouche
Très fin et délicat et extrêmement bien équilibré

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Lorne from CA with 10 ratings

Was pleasantly surprised as I don't regularly enjoy the sweeter rums. Still a little bit overwhelming after a couple of glasses, but very enjoyable after a meal with a cigar.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 440 ratings

Caramel, brown sugar, vanilla, honey, oak, sherry, and a light cinnamon. Stronger at 42%abv, but I like strong rums if they're this good.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Lezizmo from Belgium with 42 ratings

I bought this bottle for a specual family occasion and iT was totally worth iT. Bert good! Great to schare with my dad

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Vlado from Slovakia with 51 ratings

Veľmi slušne zabalený rum, čo je na O&O tak trochu nezvyk. Aj keď tá papierová krabica pôsobí lacno na ultra prémiový rum. Po 10 minútach sa rum krásne v pohári rozvinie a naberie na intenzite. Vo vôni dominujú sladké vanilkové tóny, pražené oriešky a hrozienka. Unhiq XO je sladší rum, ale na druhej strane aj ostrejší (má 42% alkoholu), čo pôsobí vyvážene a celkovo výborným dojmom. Škoda, že je len v pol litrovej fľaši, dokáže sa veľmi rýchlo minúť.=) Podľa mňa je to najlepší rum z rodiny Oliver&Oliver a môžem ho každému len odporučiť. Top produkt.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by William from Canada with 8 ratings

Bouteille 649/3000. Le sucré ressort à l'odeur. Ça commence bien ma run sur l'App!

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2649 ratings

Tried the Unhiq XO and Punta Cana XOX back-to-back and what a big difference between the two of them. Unhiq XO has a very nice and unique bottle and label design. Deep mahogany color. Unhiq XO has a fabulous surprise to the nose, although it's a tad strong to the nose. Very nice flavor profile but a bit of a burn at the end. It's a very smooth rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by henrik pedersen from Denmark with 80 ratings

Jeg tror dette er den bedste rom jeg har smagt. kunne godt blive min næste rominvestering.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by 2ephyr from Czech Republic with 41 ratings

Asi nejkrásnější vůně, jakou jsem zatím poznal. Ten by se dal jen čichat celý večer :)) Výrazná vůně karamelu a vanillky (jak jinak) doplněné o mandlovo ořechové a možná kávové tóny. Chuť ladí s vůní, i když je méně výrazná, že by se ze síly vůně zdálo, ovšem to naní na škodu, je to akorát. Samozřejmě absolutně jemný.
Jedinou vadou na kráse je cena - v poměrtu cena výkon dám přednost např. Esclavo XO. Ale hodnocení pro mě je o zážitku, ne o ceně, takže plný počet.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Tasadar from Czech Republic with 35 ratings

The taste is slightly sweet, but not too much. In short - it's just right for me.

Ffffff

Posted about 4 years ago by Jrtorres from Puerto Rico with 33 ratings

color caoba,y dorado,en nariz madera,pasas,cafe y vainilla todo en el mejor sentido espectacular.en boca wow wow madera ,tabaco y un dulce a azucar morena potente hasta el final ,una pena que sea tan poco 500ml