Posting your rating...

9.2/10
110 ratings
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
14
47
43

Rate UNHIQ XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

110 UNHIQ XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small profile 1

Posted almost 4 years ago by Andy (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 112 ratings

Good balanced rum, a little tart and slightly harsh, but not bad. Not a huge amount of unique flavours coming through, general oak with some nuts and little floral hint. Medium finish.

Small img 20200720 204523

Posted over 3 years ago by Loxias from Czech Republic with 170 ratings

Notes of brown sugar, molasses. Smoked finish.
Quite good rum, definitely better than zacapa but I cant get rid of the feeling that its made to satisfy current demant for sweetness.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Reto from Switzerland with 4 ratings

für jeden Rumliebhaber. Einmal im Leben muss man den Unhiq XO probiert haben 👍.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Jesper Mazanti from Denmark with 128 ratings

Denne står i skabet.
Den er lige en smule for kraftig til mig.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Jay from Switzerland with 8 ratings

Leicht süsser und milder Rum.
Malzig wie Ovomaltine :-)
Etwas Atmen lassen, sehr gut zum geniessen 🥃

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by tomazzzo from Czech Republic with 26 ratings

Nejlepší rum co jsem pil. Sladkostí i prijemnou chuti presne odpovida moji predstave o idealnim rumu. doporucuju !

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Allan Bojesen from Denmark with 8 ratings

Hr købt på andres anbefaling, men er ikke smagt endnu.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by java from Czech Republic with 11 ratings

Sladší, s příchutí tropického ovoce... je to dobrý rum, chuťově je celkem bohatý, chuť celkem unikátní... jen na tu cenu je to velmi malá láhev a ona sladkost mě časem trošku začala štvát... po spolknutí nezanechával na patře nic moc výrazného... takové jednodušší pití mě to přišlo... ale dobré jako.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by ggradargg from Czech Republic with 19 ratings

The best I've ever tasted. soft, sweet with flavors of tropical fruit.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Jan Staněk from Czech Republic with 111 ratings

Very nice in sweet rums. A lot of flavours, nothing bad in it.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Achim Emmenegger from Germany with 70 ratings

ein wunderbarer Rum aus dem Hause Oliver,einer der Besten,man könnte fast 10 Punkte geben,da um 80 Euro für nur 0,5Liter eine Menge Holz sind lasse ich es bei 9 Punkten.Bei der Rum Company bekommt man mit dem Afficiando einen vergleichbaren Rum für weniger Geld (0,7Liter).
Eine Konsistenz fast schon wie Altöl,im Geschmack rund malzig und süss,schöner langer Abgang,eine aussergewöhnliche Aromenbombe