Posting your rating...

9.2/10
110 ratings
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
14
47
43

Rate UNHIQ XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

110 UNHIQ XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small profile 1

Posted almost 4 years ago by Andy (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 112 ratings

Good balanced rum, a little tart and slightly harsh, but not bad. Not a huge amount of unique flavours coming through, general oak with some nuts and little floral hint. Medium finish.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Peter from Slovakia with 74 ratings

Je to sice poznat ze to je oliver, ale sladsie a chutovu vyraznejsie ako ich standard, prekvapivo dost koreniste.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Era de așteptat de la un rom Oliver să surprindă prin rafinament și o eleganță a gustului deosebită. Tot ce-ți poți dori de la un rom superior. Only on the rocks!

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Chris from Switzerland with 35 ratings

Sweet but not too sugary. Well balanced, buttery. You might like this one if the malt opthimus is too smokey for you

Pricey considering the size of the bottle. Rare though

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Reto from Switzerland with 89 ratings

A real top product from Oliver. Very mild & sweet and still a lot of woodnotes from the barrel. Wow!

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Teis Madsen from Denmark with 114 ratings

Den bedste rom til dato, som jeg har smagt. simpelthen it must

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Kris from Denmark with 4 ratings

Tried This rum once in A Airport and i was really amazed.. smooth rum.. quit expensive though. But good looking bottle and cool idea with the written facts

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Voss from Denmark with 8 ratings

Smooth, beautiful nose and affordable! A must have in your collection

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Dave from Switzerland with 30 ratings

I prefer rum like Centenario 30yr, Opthimus 25yr with Whiskey barrell finish, Quorhum 30yr... And the Unhiq XO is so characteristic, enjoyable sweet, round, no too fruity... you don't get disappointed when you take a sip after smelling it. Short... It is a true 10!
Of course, it is expensive and comes in a 5dl bottle. But worth any coin...

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by David from Germany with 77 ratings

A sweet, well rounded, not too spicy premium rum. Great for sipping.