Posting your rating...

9.2/10
110 ratings
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
14
47
43

Rate UNHIQ XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

110 UNHIQ XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small profile 1

Posted almost 4 years ago by Andy (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 112 ratings

Good balanced rum, a little tart and slightly harsh, but not bad. Not a huge amount of unique flavours coming through, general oak with some nuts and little floral hint. Medium finish.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Tomas Br. from Czech Republic with 46 ratings

doposud nejlepší chut , kterou jsem pil ze tento rok.
jemný velice příjemný na jazyku, vanilka, tropické ovoce .

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Maik22 from Czech Republic with 62 ratings

Cena odpovídajíci kvalitě rumu . Příjemná chuť, vůně.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by andrea crippa from Italy with 5 ratings

Il rum più buono mai assaggiato, alta gradazione alcolica ma un gusto morbido e avvolgente.
Supremo, da provare.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Thomas from France with 22 ratings

Comme son nom l indique il est vraiment unique. Pour ma part je n ai jamais goûté meilleur rhum. Mini bemol pour les 50cl

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Martin Grönvall from Denmark with 115 ratings

Mit første møde med denne Rom, var en fornøjelse! Lidt skarp/sprittet smag, men samtidig en fantastisk fyldig smag. God og lang eftersmag.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Stephane from France with 24 ratings

Ne pas hésiter même si la bouteille est une 50cl
Un vrai régal
Caramel en bouche
Très fin et délicat et extrêmement bien équilibré

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Piero from Switzerland with 4 ratings

The best rum I have. Not so punchy like the Opthimus 25 years Whiskey but smooth.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Lukas from Czech Republic with 26 ratings

I tried this rum only once. The best thing I've ever had. Very delicate flavor dissolving on the tongue.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by DonDanD from Switzerland with 69 ratings

..........................................................................

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Vito from Switzerland with 2 ratings

I have tested many rums, but none of them can reach the rich test of the UNIHQ XO. Very intense taste of Caramel, Vanilla, Honey, etc. Very smooth!!!