Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise Family Reserve Solera 1838 rum

Rate A. H. Riise Family Reserve Solera 1838

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


60 A. H. Riise Family Reserve Solera 1838 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 3 years ago by Tomas Br. from Czech Republic with 44 ratings

Noise excellent. Sweet, tropical fruit, vanilla. Has to be in my bar. Little bit to much sweet, not for long drinking .

Posted about 6 years ago by Gerald from Austria with 21 ratings

It´s also one of my favorite. (9,5 / 10)
it´s a little different to the A.H. Riise Non Plus Ultra but also
a bit to sweet , with an icecube it´s a little bit less sweet.

Nose - Great :sweet, dark ,fruits ,sherry ,smoke
Taste - Great : very sweet ,very rich, long and fruity ,orange ,sherry ,caramel , vanilla ,smoke,alcoholic note
very long aftertase .

If you like sweet Rum , you must try this one.

Posted over 4 years ago by Mike from Czech Republic with 18 ratings

Sweet as I like it, you can feel the fruits. Amazing aftertaste.

You can't go wrong if you like sweet rum

Posted over 3 years ago by Petr Gabriel from Czech Republic with 24 ratings

This rum smells and tastes like an appricot marmelade. For me It is too sweet and fruity and you cant almost recognize that you are drinking a rum.

Posted 14 days ago by Zamfymad from Romania with 11 ratings

This is one of the good sweet rums I have tried so far. I like the smell and flavor, but it is still too sweet for my taste. Can't really drink more than one glass. I give it a 7/10.

Posted 3 months ago by Marty from Czech Republic with 65 ratings

Typical riiese taste, orange .... .

Posted 4 months ago by Marco Rubin from Switzerland with 37 ratings

Sehr preiswerter A.H. Riise. Süss und klebrig aber für den Preis Spitze.

Posted 4 months ago by Isegal from Germany with 81 ratings

1 more Riise, sweet but i like it very much, if you can get it for a nice price

Posted 5 months ago by tondak80 from Czech Republic with 32 ratings

krásná vůně, sladká mňamka, citrusy, vanilka, karamel

Posted 5 months ago by IBO from Slovakia with 97 ratings

Hladký,sladký rum,naozaj bohatý a plný. Tony súdneho ovocia, smotany, mierny náznak tabaku. Ide o rum,ktorý sa vyrába v obmedzenom množstve a oplatí sa ho zaobstarať.

Posted 6 months ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 224 ratings

Velmi příjemný moučník, koření a pomeranče ve 42 %

Posted 6 months ago by jg@thira.dk from Denmark with 8 ratings

Light brown to orange in color.
Nice sweet cinnamon smell.
Strong palet with tons of sweetness.

Posted 7 months ago by TY from Austria with 30 ratings

Ultimativ fruchtig. Juicy Fruit in der Nase. Geschmack nach Mandarine. Durchgängig sehr dominante Süße. Langer Abgang.

Posted 7 months ago by rkralik89 from Austria with 21 ratings

Cooler süßer Rum, vollmundig. Spitzengeschmack! Lässiger Rum!

Posted 10 months ago by Ľuboš from Slovakia with 3 ratings

My favorite. I like sweet rum with less taste of alcohol.

Posted 10 months ago by hyenik from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

Thick and sweet raisin/fig/nutmeg Xmas punch :) Nice bottle, girls will like it.

Posted 11 months ago by ripperussr from Czech Republic with 96 ratings

Caramel aroma and taste. Quiet sweet but not bad..

Posted about 1 year ago by Nightofluck from Denmark with 7 ratings

Easy with long lastning flavor. Golden color and easy to love.

Posted over 1 year ago by Haderfck from Denmark with 13 ratings

Denne A.H. Riise rom er som alt andet fra brandet, utroligt sødt. Hvis man er til rom i den søde ende er det her en kæmpe favorit. MEGET frugtig og blød, måske enda en anelse FOR sød, men det er ikke noget jeg brokker mig over. En stor oplevelse og kæmpe favorit

Posted over 1 year ago by Svehloun from Czech Republic with 15 ratings

Sladké a jemné pití. Vůně po pralinkach a chuť naprosto totožná.

Posted over 1 year ago by RonnyDC from Austria with 11 ratings

Not only the beautiful bottle but mainly the truly incredible taste - this rum is how rum should be! It's very sweet (which I like) and smells so great. I love it!

Posted over 1 year ago by MartinK from Slovakia with 45 ratings

Ocakaval som od tohto kuska viac... Krasna flasa, vona ako takmer vsetky Riiseho rumy po pomarancoch, vanilke a vyrazna sladkost... az prilis vyrazna. Oproti XO single cask takmer ziaden rozdiel.

Posted over 1 year ago by Patryn from Portugal with 12 ratings

Strange drink...
Very sweet at the beginning with a nice honey taste but after initial taste explosion its like there is....NOTHING
Its like the taste is extracted from my mouth

Posted over 1 year ago by Jesper Mazanti from Denmark with 125 ratings

:-)
Smell is ok.
Taste is ok.
Aftertaste is ok.
To much shucker for me.
;-)

Posted over 1 year ago by marekmikus (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 31 ratings

This is one of my favourite rums and preferred from Riise by price