Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise Family Reserve Solera 1838 rum

A. H. Riise Family Reserve Solera 1838

Denmark | Aged

7.6/10 (70 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
11
15
26
10
5

Rate A. H. Riise Family Reserve Solera 1838

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

70 A. H. Riise Family Reserve Solera 1838 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jonas R from Denmark with 13 ratings

En god sød rom som bør nydes i stedet for et stykke slik, meget andet bidrager den vel ikke med.- afhængig af humør kan den virkelig forsøde en aften på sofaen... - fin begynder "rom".

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Gerald from Austria with 21 ratings

It´s also one of my favorite. (9,5 / 10)
it´s a little different to the A.H. Riise Non Plus Ultra but also
a bit to sweet , with an icecube it´s a little bit less sweet.

Nose - Great :sweet, dark ,fruits ,sherry ,smoke
Taste - Great : very sweet ,very rich, long and fruity ,orange ,sherry ,caramel , vanilla ,smoke,alcoholic note
very long aftertase .

If you like sweet Rum , you must try this one.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Mike from Czech Republic with 18 ratings

Sweet as I like it, you can feel the fruits. Amazing aftertaste.

You can't go wrong if you like sweet rum

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Bubbi from Denmark with 4 ratings

First rum I got a taste for. Sweet and smooth with a hint of orange. Would drink any time.
Should maybe only be a 8. But the memories for me brings it to a 9.

Small a 01

Posted 4 years ago by Petr Gabriel from Czech Republic with 28 ratings

This rum smells and tastes like an appricot marmelade. For me It is too sweet and fruity and you cant almost recognize that you are drinking a rum.

Small f94167204d84d557ee11bb52a65ed613

Posted 15 days ago by Vestty from Czech Republic with 17 ratings

This one is as sweet as any A. H. Riise rum. It has hints of the profile of a nice aged rum, but all of that is masked behind the sweetness. For the price you better get something else.

Ffffff

Posted 28 days ago by Waldschneise from Germany with 11 ratings

Ein sehr guter Rum aus dem Hause AH Riise. Preis– Geschmack Erlebnis zu einem günstigen Preis... sehr zu empfehlen

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Airhammer26 from Austria with 22 ratings

Only a little burn before you can taste a super sweet finish

Small logo   white trans

Posted 1 month ago by Safronus from Czech Republic with 46 ratings

This is truly fantastic rum -> it started my rum tasting and made me into rums :) It was my the first rum which I have liked and from those days I had tasted multiple times :) It has that taste and smell, which you can call A. H. Riise and many of their rums are similar to it :) It has strong taste of walnuts cream, caramel, caned fruits and cane sugar :) It is sweet rum and due to that I like it and started tasting :) The rate could be 9.7.

Sweetness -> 8.5/10
Strength -> 5/10

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Dennis93 from Denmark with 15 ratings

God smooth Rom. meeen Syntes dog den smager som meget andet ah riise med dens speciele ah riise sødme dog mindre sukker agtig og mere smooth. Den har noter med caramel, vanilje, appelsin og citron notor.

Small v%c3%bdst%c5%99i%c5%beeks

Posted 3 months ago by Jirka23689 (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

Velice příjemný rum. Jemný s vyváženou chuti po ovoci. Aroma rovněž po ovoci zejména po pomeranči.