Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise Family Reserve Solera 1838 rum

A. H. Riise Family Reserve Solera 1838

Denmark | Aged

7.6/10
75 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
12
16
27
12
5

Rate A. H. Riise Family Reserve Solera 1838

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

75 A. H. Riise Family Reserve Solera 1838 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by maams from Czech Republic with 11 ratings

Quite sweet, but it silk as velvet and I always want more after finishing the drink.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Thomas Breuning from Denmark with 206 ratings

Som de fleste fra A.H. Riise er den meget sød. Man kan godt smage frugt, og er en smule sprittet til at starte med, men lader man den stå 10 min. så er den væk. Smager ikke som en typisk rom (men hvad er det egentlig?), men kunne gøre sig godt til desserten.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Peter from Slovakia with 74 ratings

sladky, sladky a este raz sladky. menej sladky ako nepr. ich comephagen medal. nieje moc korenisty, na konci iba lahko zahreje. typicka medovinova sladkost RIISE, ale zdaleka nie tak koreniste ako non plus utra, dokonca o dost menej ako Centennial Celebration

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Chris from Switzerland with 35 ratings

Enjoyed this one more than for example the 175 anniversary edition or the non plus ultra. If you're into sweet and fruity, almost liqueur-like rum, this is a good choice. Definitely superior to for example a Don Papa

Not my cup of tea though

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Tomas from Czech Republic with 154 ratings

Pretty full body, but way too sweet for me. Not my cup of coffee.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Bo from DK with 54 ratings

Ikke smagt. .

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Tony Lindo from Panama with 132 ratings

Este ron con la capacidad de hacer un cambio de pensamiento en su sabor y aroma

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Tomas Br. from Czech Republic with 48 ratings

Noise excellent. Sweet, tropical fruit, vanilla. Has to be in my bar. Little bit to much sweet, not for long drinking .

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by FilipT from Czech Republic with 42 ratings

Non plus ultra mi chutná, ale tento měl zvláštní chuť, která mě nezaujala.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Morten Matthes from Denmark with 75 ratings

The taste is nice - but too sweet, a lot of elements are nice, but but get ready for a rhum that is extremely sweet. You might even be able to find the taste of wine gums in this one.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Vesslan 5 from Sweden with 37 ratings

riktig trevlig rom..
bara ett sample den här gången,vill ha en hel flaska..