Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise XO Reserve Anniversary 175-Year rum

A. H. Riise XO Reserve Anniversary 175-Year

Denmark | Aged

7.7/10 (48 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
6
9
16
13
2

Rate A. H. Riise XO Reserve Anniversary 175-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

48 A. H. Riise XO Reserve Anniversary 175-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jonas R from Denmark with 13 ratings

Smager fuldstændig som labre larver. - smagen er jo god, men rom det er det altså ikke!

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by drobz from Czech Republic with 34 ratings

Vyborny. Sladny, ale asi zatim nejmene z Riisu, co jsem ochutnal.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Mauricio Lacle from Aruba with 7 ratings

The bottle is not very attractive , the color of the rum is fine. You can def smell the vanilla and fruitiness.
The rum is a bit too sweet for my taste , and I like sweet rums, but the incredible smoothness makes up for that.
Good rum 👍

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Jay from Switzerland with 8 ratings

I enjoy to sipping this rum.
If you lick the lips it tastes almost like glucose and in the finish a beautiful, smooth and a warming feeling arises.

I have Nr.7161/10000 and Nr.4160/12000, there is a further filling from this Edition..?

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Preben from Denmark with 15 ratings

Blød og rund i smagen. Der er ikke ret stor forskel på denne og den almindelige XO

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Lars Keldsen from Denmark with 4 ratings

Good and very sweet rum, taste a littel like candy.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Niels Kaas from Denmark with 43 ratings

Blev faktisk lidt skuffet med den her i forhold til de andre jeg har magt fra Riise. Er faktisk enig med hvad andre skriver om de labre larver

Ffffff

Posted 3 days ago by klnibe from Sweden with 6 ratings

This was the rum that introduced me to the rum world. A really smooth rum, sweet with carmell taste. I think I'm allways gona have a bottle of this at home for ever.

Ffffff

Posted 21 days ago by Limike from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

Vůně - vanilka, karamel,ořech. Chuť sladká, zajímavě zvláštní, velký vliv ovocných tónů- zejména lesních červených plodů. Na mě je toho ovoce až moc.

Ffffff

Posted 29 days ago by Airhammer26 from Austria with 22 ratings

Doesn‘t get much better for this price... only enjoy the sweetness of the ultra rare black edition a little bit more...

Small me3

Posted 1 month ago by Staal from Denmark with 31 ratings

This is the best RUM I have ever tasted. So smooth. So sweet. So Caramel.