Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40% rum

A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40%

Denmark | Gold

7.1/10 (112 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
1
4
1
5
16
34
28
11
9

Rate A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40%

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


112 A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40% ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Serge from Belgium with 15 ratings

Fantastisch !
Donkerkleurige Rum, Zoete en fruitige stijl, banaan, papaya, orange & vanille.
Top product uit Denemarken !
zéér goed, ik kan haast niet wachten om meer van A.H.Riise te ontdekken.
niet echt goedkoop, maar zeker zijn geld waard !
Aanrader !

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Toudal from Denmark with 9 ratings

This rum is my kind of style. Sweet and not that dry in taste. I really likes this one, but still - i am a beginner to this.. 😄

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Svehloun from Czech Republic with 15 ratings

Stále dost sladké, ale o trochu méně než family colection. Vůně sladká po exotickém ovoci, pomeranč, lékořice. Chuť pralinek, exotické ovoce, pomeranč, lékořice.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by mmooreh from Denmark with 9 ratings

As a Dane i had to try this one. It’s good danish rum. But somehow the finest flavors are missing, its almost there, a good copy

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Rudolf from Czech Republic with 4 ratings

Unlike cheaper sweet rhums this one offers funny ride on a mix of flavors with dominating oranges tones. It is smooth easy to drink sipper.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Casc from Germany with 3 ratings

Sehr süßer Rum, ein sehr guter rum und das für den Preis.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Theodora from Slovenia with 79 ratings

Good rum with warming alcohol at beggining, and totally sweet on finish

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Jaroslav Nečas from Czech Republic with 57 ratings

Rum je zajímavý svou sytou barvou a hlavně podmanivě sladkou chutí s nádechem lékořice.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Kim from Denmark with 7 ratings

Den her rom kan hvad en sød rom skal synes jeg, for mig en personlig favorit ingen sprit eftersmag dejlig let at drikke

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Spalik1893 from Czech Republic with 11 ratings

Tento dánský rum se začal znovu vyrábět podle původní receptury rumu „Royal Navy“ přesně tak, jak ho Albert Heinrich Riise namíchal a vyrobil. A. Riise ho doručil námořním plavidlům, které kotvily v přístavu Charlotte Amalie na dřívějších „Danish West Indies“ (nynější Americké Panenské ostrovy).

A.H.Riise Royal Danish Navy rum je kombinací několika různých druhů rumů, které zrají až 20 let. Vyrábí se pomalou fermentací, následně se alkohol destiluje v tradičních „Pot Still“ na rum o síle 85% alkoholu. Touto metodou se vyrábí úžasný rum extrémně tmavé až téměř černé barvy s tóny kávy, anýzu, lékořice, spáleného karamelu, melasy, koření a cedru. Tyto tóny se mísí s exotickou a vytříbenou chutí hořkého pomeranče a bergamotu. Chuť rumu je zakončena dlouhým, plným, silným a sladkým závěrem. Rum Royal Navy se ručně míchá v malých objemech, za studena se nefiltruje a ani se do něho nepřidává karamel.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by FilipT from Czech Republic with 42 ratings

Chuť je velmi jemná a opravdu hodně sladká. Doporučuji všem kdo dávají přednost sladkým rumům.