Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40% rum

A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40%

Denmark | Gold

7.2/10 (107 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
1
3
1
5
16
31
28
11
9

Rate A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40%

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


107 A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40% ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Conny from Sweden with 9 ratings

En härligt söt, tjock och smakrik rom. Passar mest till efterrätten.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by Bertelsen from Denmark with 1 rating

Meget sødme. Den er absolut til nybegyndere inden for rom.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by Pavel from Czech Republic with 133 ratings

A very sweet and very thick taste, licorice, berries.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by Joola69 from United States with 2649 ratings

Rum tasting in Helsinki started with A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy Rum. Pretty nice bottle and label design. Light golden color. Strong and offputting artificial caramel sweetness to your nose and palate when neat sipped. Sweet ending.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 280 ratings

návyková chuť, návyková vůně, tady hrozí alkoholismus..., jeden z nej!

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Aljosa from Slovenia with 3 ratings

I just like sweet things .. and this rum is perfect for my taste. It delivers a very nice aftertaste. And while it is resting in your mouth it just delivers a rainbow of fruits.. perfect

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Toudal from Denmark with 9 ratings

This rum is my kind of style. Sweet and not that dry in taste. I really likes this one, but still - i am a beginner to this.. 😄

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Svehloun from Czech Republic with 15 ratings

Stále dost sladké, ale o trochu méně než family colection. Vůně sladká po exotickém ovoci, pomeranč, lékořice. Chuť pralinek, exotické ovoce, pomeranč, lékořice.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by mmooreh from Denmark with 9 ratings

As a Dane i had to try this one. It’s good danish rum. But somehow the finest flavors are missing, its almost there, a good copy

Ffffff

Posted about 2 years ago by Rudolf from Czech Republic with 4 ratings

Unlike cheaper sweet rhums this one offers funny ride on a mix of flavors with dominating oranges tones. It is smooth easy to drink sipper.

Ffffff

Posted about 2 years ago by Casc from Germany with 3 ratings

Sehr süßer Rum, ein sehr guter rum und das für den Preis.