Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40% rum

A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40%

Denmark | Gold

7.1/10 (112 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
1
4
1
5
16
34
28
11
9

Rate A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40%

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


112 A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40% ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Serge from Belgium with 15 ratings

Fantastisch !
Donkerkleurige Rum, Zoete en fruitige stijl, banaan, papaya, orange & vanille.
Top product uit Denemarken !
zéér goed, ik kan haast niet wachten om meer van A.H.Riise te ontdekken.
niet echt goedkoop, maar zeker zijn geld waard !
Aanrader !

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Janne68 from Sweden with 13 ratings

Vad var det här? Går den under beteckningen rom? Nope, inte i min värld. Snarare en likör än rom, sorry Danmark.
Detta var sött så det klibbade i glaset, får nog göra nån smarrig dessert med den här.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Mike (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 130 ratings

If you like Riise this one is very close to Ultra in taste and smell but for half of the price. In taste you can find caramel, licorice, molasses, tropical fruit and spice. This rum is not for everyone because it is really sweet but it is a good buddy to the cold winter evenings.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Thomas Breuning from Denmark with 200 ratings

Klassisk Riise, der naturligvis er sød. Dog en anelse bedre end mange af de andre. Den mangler selvfølgelig det sidste riv fra navy strength, men ellers ok. Duft af appelsin, vanilje og kokos. Smag af appelsin og farin, som hænger ved i eftersmagen sammen med lidt varme.

Smagt igen i 2020: Et ord dækker duften. Appelsin! Måske et hint af mynte/ eukalyptus. Lidt lakrids og selvfølgelig appelsin i smag. Smager lidt af orangeknas. (17. December 2019 i MacY)

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by shaacul from Czech Republic with 78 ratings

Tak tenhle rum je opravdu od lékarníka, příjemně voní, chuť je směs rumu, bylin a hoodně cukru. Dobré na nachlazení, na normální pití ne.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Rangwath from Czech Republic with 15 ratings

Great regular Riise with a lot of sweetness and spices. But I prefer other more interesting versions like 175, or Christmas edition, which are only a little bit more expensive.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Bertelsen from Denmark with 1 rating

Meget sødme. Den er absolut til nybegyndere inden for rom.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Pavel from Czech Republic with 133 ratings

A very sweet and very thick taste, licorice, berries.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Joola69 from United States with 2662 ratings

Rum tasting in Helsinki started with A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy Rum. Pretty nice bottle and label design. Light golden color. Strong and offputting artificial caramel sweetness to your nose and palate when neat sipped. Sweet ending.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 299 ratings

návyková chuť, návyková vůně, tady hrozí alkoholismus..., jeden z nej!

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Aljosa from Slovenia with 3 ratings

I just like sweet things .. and this rum is perfect for my taste. It delivers a very nice aftertaste. And while it is resting in your mouth it just delivers a rainbow of fruits.. perfect