Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40% rum

A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40%

Denmark | Gold

7.1/10(121 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
1
4
1
5
18
36
30
14
9

Rate A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40%

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

121 A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40% ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Detlev from Germany with 2 ratings

A full mouth of rum as a seaman can take and you will remember all the good times aboard ship.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Robert Bahrd from Sweden with 12 ratings

There is a taste note in this rum I don't like but I still go and fill up the glas now and then so it must be better than I think

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Ed from United States with 20 ratings

This is a solid rum, but definitely quite sweet. Almost a bit syrupy and holds this rum back. It is very smooth though and drinkable neat. Vanilla and orange notes come through. Not as complex as I'd like.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Christian Boldt from Denmark with 21 ratings

En af de bedre jeg har prøvet, men er nok lige sød nok for nogen.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by lars from DK with 1 rating

Den stærkeste rom jeg har smagt og har bestemt mig for at jeg aldrig vil løbe tør for den i mit rom skab..
Kan virkelig godt lide den stærke fornemmelse man får hele vejen ned i maven...

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Per Rosenhave from Denmark with 159 ratings

A.H. Riise er ægter dansker som er grundlæggeren af denne vidunderlige rom.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Mikkel Nielsen from Denmark with 32 ratings

This is a very strong rum on 55%, the taste is fine.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by mr.wazzotic from Czech Republic with 38 ratings

At the first smell. I simply love this rum and all its characteristics connected with xmas feelings.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Lasse Bloch from Denmark with 59 ratings

er stor fan af rom i den søde ende.
så for mig er det her en sand fornøjelse.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Jannik Schwarzbart from Denmark with 49 ratings

I really love this rum, it has the classic deep Riise taste and sweetness. A rum that will bring joy to everyone.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Henrik Krogh from Denmark with 26 ratings

En flot mørk og god rom med en god eftersmag, meget sød.