Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40% rum

A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40%

Denmark | Gold

7.1/10
126 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
1
4
1
5
18
38
32
14
10

Rate A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40%

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

126 A. H. Riise Royal Danish Navy 40% ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by mr.wazzotic from Czech Republic with 38 ratings

At the first smell. I simply love this rum and all its characteristics connected with xmas feelings.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Treesnake from Czech Republic with 10 ratings

Sladký, příjemná chuť ovoce, ale preferuji silnější verzi

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by IvoK from Czech Republic with 53 ratings

Typical Riise nose, body - too much of sweetness, but gets better balanced with overproof version. For me the no2 after Non Plus ultras.
If you dont like too sweet Rum dont even try Riise...

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Niels Kaas from Denmark with 43 ratings

Blev lidt skuffet. Umiddelbart ikke hvad jeg forbinder med rom. Dog udmærket smag. Pæn flaske

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by JÅJ from Sweden with 33 ratings

Nästan mer likör..!
Söt o väldigt god i smaken.
Bra pris på Inges IT, Helsingör.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Nicolae from Denmark with 11 ratings

Sweet rum with fine taste. Works good straight or in drinks. Perfect as a beginner rum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Robert Bahrd from Sweden with 12 ratings

There is a taste note in this rum I don't like but I still go and fill up the glas now and then so it must be better than I think

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Ed from United States with 20 ratings

This is a solid rum, but definitely quite sweet. Almost a bit syrupy and holds this rum back. It is very smooth though and drinkable neat. Vanilla and orange notes come through. Not as complex as I'd like.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Christian Boldt from Denmark with 21 ratings

En af de bedre jeg har prøvet, men er nok lige sød nok for nogen.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by lars from DK with 1 rating

Den stærkeste rom jeg har smagt og har bestemt mig for at jeg aldrig vil løbe tør for den i mit rom skab..
Kan virkelig godt lide den stærke fornemmelse man får hele vejen ned i maven...

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Per Rosenhave from Denmark with 158 ratings

A.H. Riise er ægter dansker som er grundlæggeren af denne vidunderlige rom.