Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise XO Reserve Superior Cask rum

Rate A. H. Riise XO Reserve Superior Cask

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


107 A. H. Riise XO Reserve Superior Cask ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 3 years ago by Marek H. from Slovakia with 42 ratings

A. H. Riise XO Reserve,
Very sweet, fruity, orange, honey, nuts.
Nice strong smell.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Soweek from Czech Republic with 71 ratings

So smooth, so creamy. I would not recommend to drink more than 1 or 2 glasses a night thou.

Posted almost 4 years ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 173 ratings

Chapu tak rozdilne hodnoceni tohoto rumu. Bud Vas nadchne nebo znechuti. Velmi ovocna chut po pomerancich a smatanove jemny zaver je uplne paradni. Bez alkoholove chuti. Verim ze bude chutnat i zenam.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Ales from Czech Republic with 54 ratings

Silná ovocně medová vůně, zatím nejvýraznější. Jemná chuť s vanilkou.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Per from Denmark with 45 ratings

Another nice Riise rum. Not quite up there. But still sweet and okay rum.

Posted about 4 years ago by Claus Høegh Andersen from Denmark with 51 ratings

God Rom med masser af smag og behageligt eftersmag, super god Rom til prisen

Posted about 4 years ago by Lukas from Czech Republic with 26 ratings

Rum very similar family. Not so significant, and soon loses its taste in the mouth

Posted about 4 years ago by Michael from Denmark with 10 ratings

Ok sød rom, men har en snært af noget der ikke falder i min smag.

Posted over 4 years ago by Don Ron from Germany with 41 ratings

Orange und tropische Früchte langanhaltend und mild etwas kokosnuss

Posted over 4 years ago by Pia from Denmark with 1 rating

En flot varm gylden farve. Smagen er mild og varmende

Posted over 4 years ago by Claus R S Larsen from Denmark with 18 ratings

This rum has an realy good smell, it is sweet in caracter, an i taste like it smells, tjats the good thing about it, its a good new beginner rum, and i Think it could Be good i varius food and desserts

Posted over 4 years ago by Johnnys Bar from Germany with 32 ratings

Ein Süssrum mit leichten orangennoten aber vor allen viel Süße (manchmal etwas zu viel) und leichter Schärfe. Ein guter Schluck um einen Tag zuende gehen zu lassen.

Posted over 4 years ago by Martin from Czech Republic with 31 ratings

Too sweet, praline taste, need a ice cube to reduce so sweet taste

Posted over 4 years ago by Niels Kaas from Denmark with 43 ratings

Meget sød. Lidt som at stikke næsen i en slikpose. Dog udmærket smag. Kan bedre lide den her end Navyen. Mangler lidt eftersmag

Posted over 4 years ago by JÅJ from Sweden with 33 ratings

mycket trevlig, aning spritig ..
Borde varit sötare..
⭐️⭐️⭐️+

Posted over 4 years ago by Allan Bjerreskov from Denmark with 116 ratings

Too sweet and filled with orange. If the bottled didn't insist on being rum, I wouldn't believe it in a blind tasting. Poor. Piss poor.

Posted over 4 years ago by David from Germany with 74 ratings

A rather sweet but natural tasting premium rum. Surely on of the best sweet rums out there!

Posted over 4 years ago by Lars Keldsen from Denmark with 4 ratings

This rum is one of the Best rum I have tasted.. The sweet and rund Spice flavor,

Posted almost 5 years ago by Per Rosenhave from Denmark with 173 ratings

Naturligvis må mand have dem alle i serien, ellers er man da ikke seriøs samler :) - Glæder mig til at smage dem side-by-side for at kåre min vinder.

Posted almost 5 years ago by mr.wazzotic from Czech Republic with 38 ratings

I love it - full of fruits, spices, sweet and similar to gingerbreads. Great, just great.

Posted almost 5 years ago by Mikkel from Denmark with 3 ratings

Meget sød med med frugtsmag, og en spids af citrus/orange

Posted almost 5 years ago by hyenik from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

Another orange liquer from Pyrat´s family. Only a bit higher level (smoother nose and taste), but finally too expensive for simple performance.

Posted about 5 years ago by FCKBL from Denmark with 22 ratings

Denne er er en mellem god AH Riise rom. Kan sagtens anbefales.

Posted about 5 years ago by Vesslan 5 from Sweden with 37 ratings

den var trevlig..

Posted about 5 years ago by Heist from Switzerland with 9 ratings

very candy sweet of fruit melasse. Thick glue of mango, papaya and vanilla taste. Very well done my dansk guys.