Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise XO Reserve Superior Cask rum

A. H. Riise XO Reserve Superior Cask

Denmark | Aged

7.2/10 (116 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
3
5
15
25
33
25
4

Rate A. H. Riise XO Reserve Superior Cask

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


116 A. H. Riise XO Reserve Superior Cask ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Marc Cardinal from Belgium with 401 ratings

Very disappointed with this rum, orange flavors are too strong and take over on rum. It's like an orange liqueur. Definitely an exotic rum!

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Schmid from Switzerland with 52 ratings

...etwas fruchtig, zudem etwas nussig und einfach lecker.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by jiri.tutsch from Czech Republic with 24 ratings

Vyborny pomer cena / kvalita u znacky A.H.Riise! Dokonce si troufam rici, ze je srovnatelny, ne-li lepsi nez Non Plus Ultra Very Rare. Za me jeden z favoritu.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by ondra.f from Czech Republic with 1 rating

Orange taste, sweet, fully taste. I am very pleasured with this rum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Obel from Denmark with 3 ratings

Easy drinkable. Tastes like caramel. Loving it , even whitout ice

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Florianhagemann from Peru with 83 ratings

Muy suave y con notas sutiles de durazno pero sobretodo naranja...la única pregunta es si en realidad es un ron.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Lilius.P from Denmark with 23 ratings

Allmost more of a liquor than a rum in my opinion, Way too sweet and artificial, and Way to much orange.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by marekmikus from Czech Republic with 41 ratings

I like orange taste and sweetness of this Riise rum

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by robert75 from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

Nice gold coloured rum in nice simple bottle
aroma is so sweet an fruity....for somebody maybe too fruity.
Taste is the same....a lot of fruity tastes, orange ,apricot , honey, rum taste is only in the backround.
sweet and smooth rum, like liqueur
End is pleasant , without alcoholic disturbances.
recommend trying

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Vince Veba from Germany with 28 ratings

Damn sweet, I don't wanna know how much sugar they put in their rums. Butterscotch, vanilla, orange, sweet, sweet, sweet. I'm not a fan of their rums. But I haven't tried their cask strength ones, maybe they are less sweet.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Boris from Slovenia with 39 ratings

Orange cinnamon vanilla floral nice nose. Seeet start into fruity vanilla raisins apricot rich vanilla and strong orange body. Very smooth. Very orangey cocktaily... like womens drink... Abv well hidden. Long vanilla orange sweeter end