Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise XO Reserve Superior Cask rum

A. H. Riise XO Reserve Superior Cask

Denmark | Aged

7.2/10
133 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
3
5
18
31
38
27
5

Rate A. H. Riise XO Reserve Superior Cask

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

133 A. H. Riise XO Reserve Superior Cask ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by mr.wazzotic from Czech Republic with 38 ratings

I love it - full of fruits, spices, sweet and similar to gingerbreads. Great, just great.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Vesslan 5 from Sweden with 37 ratings

den var trevlig..

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Heist from Switzerland with 9 ratings

very candy sweet of fruit melasse. Thick glue of mango, papaya and vanilla taste. Very well done my dansk guys.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Henrik Krogh from Denmark with 26 ratings

En god dansk historie hører til denne rom. Lidt for meget orangesmag.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Jens E Buur from Denmark with 11 ratings

Rum with taste of orange, mango, papaya and vanilla finishing with a velvety soft and delicate sweet aftertaste.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Lasse Andersen from Denmark with 16 ratings

denne likør er simpelthen for sød, og domineres af en kraftig appelsinsmag, som forsøger at skjule en kedelig alkoholsmag.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Peter from Hungary with 91 ratings

Very nice sipping spirit,like a Cointreau. I wouldn't call it a rum.Very sweet too,fantastic Aromas in the nose(orange,banana) . The extreme sweetness and orange-taste dominates. It's a drink which ladies might prefer.If you like 'real' rums,go for another.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Jannik Schwarzbart from Denmark with 49 ratings

I really like this rum, with its sweetness and fine orange taste. Perfect rum for the sweet tooth and orange lovers.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Jake Mlezina from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

My friend gave me short try and became something to must have for me, especially when its not commonly known brand. Im not kinda guy that likes bitter grey scents in rum(someone would call it smoky aged), like zacapa or so, more like fruity and if best, sweetness. This one was fun to play with, drop of water, warming hand, sniffing, cold. Its not good with coke and its better to drink it slow. Ill hope ill have a chance to compare it with agricole rums or rest of riise production. Looking forward.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Carl Saxmark from Sweden with 114 ratings

This one tastes a lot like the family reserva to me..

Rich taste packed with orange..

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Brian Bak from Denmark with 20 ratings

En meget sød og blød rom med appelsin- og røgnoter. Er man til det søde element er det en fin rom. Det er ikke en rom, der udvikler sig alverden. Den bliver lidt kedelig i længden.