Posting your rating...
Captain Morgan White rum

Captain Morgan White

Puerto Rico | Light

4.0/10 (130 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
21
23
18
31
7
13
3
1
2

Rate Captain Morgan White

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


130 Captain Morgan White ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 424 ratings

Not for me, it's ok for mixing. No flavour, too cheap.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by jiri.tutsch from Czech Republic with 24 ratings

Jedině do koktejlů a i tam odvede hodně slabou práci. Radši ho nechte v regálu a sáhněte po jiném...tohle je jak bacardi :/

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by shaacul from Czech Republic with 78 ratings

Tenhle rum se samotný pít nedá. Použitelný jen jako základ do míchaných drinků.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Luke from Czech Republic with 102 ratings

To snad jen jako podkres rumu v nějakém koktejlu se spoustou přísad, aby rum nebyl cítit.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Handsome Alex (PREMIUM) from United States with 88 ratings

A clean white rum, with a light aroma and decent finish that leaves behind citrus notes and tobacco.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Ivan07 from Ukraine with 4 ratings

Good and cheap rum for drinks , but we prefer original gold spiced etc.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Hr Jensen from Denmark with 15 ratings

Kan sagtens bruges til at mixe drinks, men der er bedre alternativer.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Jagsroy (PREMIUM) from Canada with 160 ratings

Not much flavours to this rum, obviously marketed for mixing.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Robert Ferron from United Kingdom with 166 ratings

Dreadful stuff the sort u find anywhere it's ubiquitous with local off licences and the pub bar scene almost to the same degree as bacardi white both are equally dreadful expressions of white rum

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by KaemonAwa from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

Barely drinkable straight, but it is not intended to be consumed in such way right? Tried to mix with coke, was solid but loses to bacardi carta blanca and havana 3 y.o., tried a Dauqiri which didn't dilute the rum enough to be tasty. Mojito is solid, DO NOT try this one in a Ti Punch (cheers to Martinique). Overall, it is the fine for wild student party or once I am drunk, but I still prefer way too many other rums for this to suceed.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Wynand Pretorius from South Africa with 11 ratings

When my friends want to have a Mojito evening, I will use Captain Morgan White Rum. I do not use the white rum for anything else.