Posting your rating...
Captain Morgan White rum

Captain Morgan White

Puerto Rico | Light

4.0/10(134 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
22
23
20
32
7
13
3
1
2

Rate Captain Morgan White

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

134 Captain Morgan White ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Scott spencer from United States with 33 ratings

I did find this one better than Bacardi
for a few dollars more.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Jacob from Canada with 2 ratings

Best rum ever I drink a quart of this every weekend mixed with coke it's to die for

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Sefikhugo from Czech Republic with 39 ratings

Od tohoto rumu jsem si moc nesliboval a nikterak nepřekvapil, bílý rum co se hodí do míchaných nápojů.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Ken Klasson from Sweden with 21 ratings

Detta är som vilken annan budget blanco rom helst, Bra i drinkar eller som cuba libre.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Passie from Netherlands with 53 ratings

A chemical smell and taste. A big dislike! The standard Bacardi is a lot more tastie.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Garbage man from United States with 11 ratings

An okay mixer. I don't necessarily pass up on rum so trying this rum was just another stepping stone on my rum journey.

Small img 20200720 204523

Posted 5 years ago by Loxias from Czech Republic with 170 ratings

Dull rum with flat non specific taste but still good enough for mixing

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by RumManDan from Canada with 32 ratings

Cheap rum with a nasty swail that even heavy mixers can't mask. For a white rum I'd prefer almost anything else.

Some people may prefer the taste but, my buds favour whites from Havana Club or Blue Chair Bay and even Bacardi for mixers.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Josh from United States with 9 ratings

Not a sipper on its own but goes well in mixed drinks. Prefer it with a splash of orange and pineapple juice.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by craig72 from Canada with 42 ratings

in most bars and restaurants, this good old fashioned plain white rum is... serviceable. Not much else I can say about it. I wouldn't be rude to a host offering me a drink of it, and I don't HATE it but I wouldn't pick it up for myself, either. Medium bodied at best, most would call it light, I just find this is about as tasteless as it gets. It's....well it's rum. That is all.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Pascal from Canada with 191 ratings

commentaire a venir