Posting your rating...
Ron Zacapa Centenario 23 rum

Ron Zacapa Centenario 23

Guatemala | Aged

8.6/10
70 ratings
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
5
19
28
14

Rate Ron Zacapa Centenario 23

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

70 Ron Zacapa Centenario 23 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small a 18

Posted 4 years ago by Petr Gabriel from Czech Republic with 29 ratings

This rum is honestly quite average. Feels balanced but not interesting. Also It has sharp and not sweet taste. You can find plenty better rums on ghe market.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Dilip from Netherlands with 2 ratings

This is the rum i buy dor drinking daily, it is really smooth with hints of vanille. I would really recommend it, for this price, you wont find something better.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by AG from Chile with 3 ratings

Full body, great aroma, perfect in every single way sweet palate.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Tom from United States with 1 rating

Initial warm flavour of molasses and caramel, but soon after a sharp cut of alcohol. Not a favorite. Maybe my bottle was blended down with a very much earlier batch. 23 is not the total number of years aged with this rum. The 23 year aged is definitely cut with younger spirits. I'll stay away from this brand from now on.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Hans Erik from Denmark with 56 ratings

Beste Rom til dato fik den sammen med min søn i København den er bare helt i top 🔝 faktisk. Håber at jeg får den igen

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Jose Nieto from United States with 2 ratings

First tasted this rum in 2005. It changed my view on aged runs for ever. It's has an amazing aroma of sugar cane with a soft smooth taste. No bitter alcohol after taste. A great product. I still have three bottles left. A unique rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by inupiko from France with 15 ratings

J'en avais acheté 3 bouteilles à l'occasion d'un voyage au guatemala il y a 10 ans. On ne fera rien de mieux en 23 ans. Ce rhum m'a donné envie de découvrir d'autres variétés. J'ai jamais pu retrouver les mêmes sensations. Au moins j'ai eu la chance d'en boire. C'est déjà ça.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by YMHC from Netherlands with 160 ratings

Goede rum, maar een beetje aan de zoete kant voor mij.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Unai from Spain with 45 ratings

Lo bebi unas cuantas veces en Guatemala y me pareció un ron fantástico

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Peete from Czech Republic with 44 ratings

Pekna kompozice, neprekvapi, ale je dobrym lepsim standardem.