Posting your rating...
Ron Zacapa Centenario 23 rum

Ron Zacapa Centenario 23

Guatemala | Aged

8.6/10
70 ratings
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
5
19
28
14

Rate Ron Zacapa Centenario 23

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

70 Ron Zacapa Centenario 23 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Tom from United States with 1 rating

Initial warm flavour of molasses and caramel, but soon after a sharp cut of alcohol. Not a favorite. Maybe my bottle was blended down with a very much earlier batch. 23 is not the total number of years aged with this rum. The 23 year aged is definitely cut with younger spirits. I'll stay away from this brand from now on.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Arno from France with 14 ratings

Le meilleur centenario que j'ai goûté. Mais il est trop cher par rapport à d'autres rhum tout aussi bon.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by EDUARDO LANDAVERY from Peru with 75 ratings

Un ron que no se puede permitir no tenerlo... un ronero que aprecia lo bueno no despeediciara la oportunidad

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Carlos from Peru with 1 rating

Zacapa Centenario 23, wrapped in palm leaves, 2 medals

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Jesper Mazanti from Denmark with 128 ratings

Flot oplevelse.
Fantastisk duft og eftersmag.
Havde kun råd til 5 cl. ;-/

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Giancarlo from Peru with 60 ratings

This is an excellent rum, probably (i'm not completely sure) this old version of ZACAPA CENTENARIO was made with rums of 23 years, dispensing until then with the Solera method, which resulted in a magnificent rum, with very good balance, and flavor .

Este es un excelente ron, probablemente (no estoy completamente seguro) está versión antigua de ZACAPA CENTENARIO fue elaborada con rones de 23 años, prescindiendo hasta entonces del método Solera, lo cual dio como resultado un magnífico ron, con muy buen equilibrio, y sabor.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Anders Ravn Jørgensen from Denmark with 126 ratings

Fin rom men også meget sød. Smagen er rigtig god men synes også at den er lidt meget anonym og holder ikke særlig længe. Blev en anelse skuffet ift. hvad de fleste andre har af vurdering til den.
Til min smag kan man få bedre for pengene.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Martin Grönvall from Denmark with 115 ratings

Smager meget som de andre nyere versioner af denne Rom.
Men denne gl. Version er bare lidt mere!
Mere rig på smag.
Mere kompleks.
Længere eftersmag!

Et super dejligt bekendskab.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Tony Lindo from Panama with 132 ratings

sus 25 años y su presentacion lo valen
suave al paladar

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Sven Rose from Guatemala with 7 ratings

An awesome rum. I have been drinking this stuff for years now and I am hooked.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Maweis from Spain with 27 ratings

I have tasting !! Lovely

I just received theseFour bottles of zacapa 23 old version, made with palm leaves, is a treasure. I'm excited