Posting your rating...
Trois Rivieres Ambre rum

Trois Rivieres Ambre

Martinique | Gold

5.6/10(22 ratings)
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
1
3
3
3
7
3

Rate Trois Rivieres Ambre

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

22 Trois Rivieres Ambre ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Tchad from France with 13 ratings

Une rondelle de citron et un peu de sucre de canne et c'est parfait!

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Beneluxor from Belgium with 15 ratings

Interesting plantation rum which quite tastes of farm life. Nice nose, and okay fairly smooth sipper tasting of greenery, as if quite 'bio' ... a little too much hint of green plants for me. Seems like would be a good mixer for mint or lime cocktails.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by toyotiste from Belgium with 16 ratings

Rhum ambré Martinique agricole élevé sous bois......

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Trelony from Russian Federation with 41 ratings

I decied to try this one after their blanc rhum and was dissapointed... the taste was grassy and sweet with nothing more((

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Napoon from Germany with 15 ratings

Mein erster Kommentar nach dem Blind-Tasting zu dem Trois Rivieres Ambre war:

Agricole!, trocken, erdig, geil!

Ich war der einzige der bei diesem Tasting einem Agricole etwas abgewinnen konnte, allerdings schmeckt mir badischer Tobinambur-Schnaps auch...

Inzwischen habe ich einige Agricoles verkostet, und kann Neulingen raten mit einem günstigen anzufangen. dieser ist da nicht der schlechteste Start. Sollte einem (dieser) Agricole zu derb sein, ist zumindest kein größerer finanzieller Schaden entstanden.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Root-theory from Poland with 56 ratings

Zapach: Wyraźna beczka, kwiatowy, palony plastik, delikatne wiśnie, troszkę słony. Zapach jest dość intensywny, dość ostry ale nie przesadnie alkoholowy

Smak: Delikatna słodycz, beczka, karmel, miód, przypalona skórka od chleba, orzechy. Całość jest trawiasta z wyraźnym alkoholem.

Zapach jest dość typowy i kojarzący się z rumami agricole z martyniki. Do przyjemnych nie należy i większość osób które nie miały obycia z takim gatunkiem może mieć problem z zaakceptowaniem tego surowo-narowistego aromatu. Producent twierdzi że to rum który leżakuje od 12 do 18 miesięcy - nie jest to dużo i wyraźnie czuć jego młodość. Ciekawa jest rozpiętość cenowa - dla mnie nawet oferta na zakup w promocji (okolice 60pln) nie skłonią mnie do powtórzenia :) A co dopiero regularne ceny w okolicy 75pln. Za plus: Jakość surowca (jest to bezpośrednio sok z trzciny cukrowej nie odpad z produkcji cukru oraz prezencja butelki)

Ocena: 51/100

Small download

Posted 2 years ago by 5xo (PREMIUM) from Slovakia with 264 ratings

Compost agricole with strong burn, for cocktails only.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Titomm from Canada with 64 ratings

Un rhum agricole jeune, mais de belle tenue. Goût de canne/herbacé et boisé, alcool bien présent. Court en bouche.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2697 ratings

Trois Rivieres Ambre is meant for the Rhum Agricole fanboys. It does not get my points. Very cheap bottle and label design. Very strong floral and alcohol notes to both nose and palate. Super dry finish.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by John Smith from Canada with 38 ratings

Typique d’un rhum agricole qui goûte foncièrement la canne et peu le sucre.