Posting your rating...
RumChata Cream rum

RumChata Cream

United States | Flavored

6.6/10
62 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
1
5
13
22
12
1
4

Rate RumChata Cream

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

62 RumChata Cream ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by LVazquez from United States with 7 ratings

Drink it cold, chilled or on ice. It's good. sweet, creamy, and with a little spicy cinnamon. Just get some.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2784 ratings

If you like Baileys and you are a rum drinker, RumChata will surprise you in the flavor profile.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Danzilla78 from Canada with 23 ratings

I bought this on sale just to try it, and it had a recipe for a root beer float on the bottle. I tried it and the mix with root beer over ice was a delicious treat! Three parts root beer over ice, pour in one part of the cream liqueur and voila. I let my pregnant wife try a sip, and she likes it, so another plus is it'll keep her out of my good stuff when she's able to drink again.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Steve Ragsdale from United States with 6 ratings

Very nice flavored rum. My son calls it Cinnamon Roast Crunch Rum lol. I do like it and enjoy the cinnamon flavor.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Louie from Canada with 77 ratings

It's ok for a rum liquor its white has flavour of cinnamon

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Brantley from United States with 22 ratings

i love this stuff great drink for shots or just drinking straight from the bottle tastes like cinnamon toast crunch

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Robert from United States with 78 ratings

Sweet and creamy with a cinnamon flavor. This would be good in coffee or some mixed drinks but I wouldn't really call it rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Djexpat from Virgin Islands, U.S. with 4 ratings

Best enjoyed as a coffee creamer when on vacation or on a day off.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Scott from United States with 38 ratings

Its what it says it is... the first taste is creamy..then sweet with spices... Great on ice or I like it with Flor de caña 12 or with Kraken.. pretty much goes with everything... will always keep a bottle around.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by XenoCorey from United States with 43 ratings

Rum and horchata do other mix. At least not in this bottle. I was not pleased one bit.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by bill from United States with 88 ratings

Can't really compare this to rums because its not a rum, but it does make a awesome coffee creamer.