Posting your rating...
Barcelo Imperial Premium Blend 30 Aniversario rum

Barcelo Imperial Premium Blend 30 Aniversario

Dominican Republic | Aged

7.7/10
87 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
16
15
32
16
6

Rate Barcelo Imperial Premium Blend 30 Aniversario

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

87 Barcelo Imperial Premium Blend 30 Aniversario ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Tim Acel from United States with 9 ratings

Smooth with good burn, may not live up to the price but a good rum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Kevin Rosfort from Denmark with 39 ratings

Fin nok. Rom men vil nok vælge en anden i samme pris niveau eller under

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Bernie from Germany with 28 ratings

Ich finde es wirklich interessant was hier einige Leute schreiben. "Ein 30 jähriger Rum" Mitnichten; es ist das 30-jährige Jubliäum zu dessen Anlass dieser Rum aufgelegt wurde.
Ein echter Barcelo. Ich hatte das Vergnügen, den 21 Premium zu besitzen. Dieser war noch eine Nuance besser, doch muss sich der 30er nicht verstecken.
Zum Geschmack schließe ich mich meinen Vorkommentatoren an. Er ist süß vom Geschmack, mit Noten von Karamell und einem langen Abgang. Allerdings nichts für Anfänger.
Alles in allem ein hervorragender Rum; für die 10 hat es nicht ganz gereicht (die hatte der 21er verdient). Ich denke dass dieser Rum aufgrund der Sonderedition auch als Sammelobjekt Potential hat.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Jrtorres from Puerto Rico with 34 ratings

si te gustan los barcelo definitibamente este es el rey,hay q dejarlo reposar en la copa un tiempo para q afloren sus aromas afrutados

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Carlos from Mexico with 50 ratings

Sin duda una edición especial bien lograda, sin perder los sabores de los rones Barcelo, dulce, vainilla, caramelo. Excelente Ron Premium

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Stephane from France with 24 ratings

Le prix pour l'exception
Mais un excellent produit

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Jacob Saaby Nielsen from Denmark with 20 ratings

I was very surprised by the smell. It almost smelt like fresh air with a hint of spices. Really loved smelling this rum

The taste is a bit sweet, a little spicy, and with a good burn. But not in any way unpleasant on the tongue.

I loved it.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Alex Tomasini from Monaco with 7 ratings

Great blended rhum. Very long lasting taste. Better for after dinner.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Luffsman from Sweden with 26 ratings

I love rum! Dark, sweet, smooth rum! I really do. And this rum on paper has everything needed to satisfy me, but it really doesnt...

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Bruna from Portugal with 2 ratings

Not a rum for beginners , it can be considered too strong or aggressive for some people because of their strong aromas. Contrary to what many think, is not a 30 years rum , but about 10 years (not much ) , was released to commemorate the thirtieth anniversary of the Rum Imperial and demands a knowledge on rums to enjoy the same . Perfect companion for good cigars and is the current owner of the title of world's best rum, not easy to find nor cheap , because I think that only produce about 7,000 bottles a year, not sure. It is amazing and totaly worth it!

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Dave from Belgium with 41 ratings

Heb het geluk gehad om deze rum te mogen proeven. Een heel zachte en sweet van smaak caramel en vanille