Posting your rating...
Rumbullion Spiced rum

Rumbullion Spiced

Caribbean | Spiced

7.5/10 (135 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
2
7
13
27
39
28
13

Rate Rumbullion Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

135 Rumbullion Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Serge from Belgium with 15 ratings

Al hoewel ik normaal zeker GEEN liefhebber ben van Spiced Rums,
kan deze mij wel bekoren.
Uiteraard vinden we de Kaneel, Kardemom en kruidnagel hier overvloedig in terug, de Sinaasappel schil houd dit min of meer in ballans.
Zeker niet voor alle dagen , maar voor in de koude wintermaanden komt dit van pas.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Keith78 from United Kingdom with 2 ratings

Love this with a cube of ice and a slice of orange. Counts as one of your 5 a day !!

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by BRAVESTar79 from United Kingdom with 17 ratings

Cracking rum, goes down a treat. Can be quite pricey, but bought mine when it was on offer. 👍

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Mujuru from United States with 64 ratings

Leather cinnamon and vanilla on the nose. Palate is sour candy, black pepper, cinnamon and sugar. It does have a little bit of a cough syrup aftertaste that gets stronger the longer you sip it. That aftertaste was a little too strong for me to consider this for a spot in my cabinet. But its not bad and if they could tone down the chemical aftertaste just a little bit this would be a lot better.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Pompeysam123 from United Kingdom with 9 ratings

Buy it. drink it, awesome drop!
One of the nicest neat rums I can remember drinking

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Brian Casali from Italy with 13 ratings

Best sipping rum so far! Perfectly balanced, I loved the notes of caramel, orange and chocolate. Perfect combination. Totally in love with this rum.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Pluring from Sweden with 11 ratings

Super söt rom med klara och fina smaker utav vanilj, kanel, kardemumma och nejlika. Kan inte gå fel med dessa smaker! Passar helt obeskrivligt bra en mörk och kall vinterkväll framför brasan

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Swisslet from United Kingdom with 21 ratings

An excellent spiced rum, albeit perhaps a little clove-y. A good one to have in your hip flask on a snowy mountain when you’re out skiing to help keep you warm.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Rumboggins from United Kingdom with 8 ratings

Good spiced rum, nice aftertaste with lots of flavour

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by chasles22 (PREMIUM) from United States with 47 ratings

i usually shy away from spiced but found this pleasant. the spice wasn't overwhelming and didn't come across as medicinal or cloying or trying to be hard to be herbal like agricole. it was just nice. well done.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by J1gg1ns from United Kingdom with 59 ratings

I had wanted to try this for quite a while and the first sip that i took, i quite liked it. However, i find with this one, that the more you drink of it, the sweeter it becomes until it becomes a bit too sweet to be all that enjoyable. It still has a nice taste and people who love sweet rums will probably like this a lot more than me, i just find it to be ok rather than great or amazing. Definitely recommend with an ice cube rather than neat to tone down the sweetness.