Posting your rating...
Rumbullion Spiced rum

Rumbullion Spiced

Caribbean | Spiced

7.5/10
138 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
2
8
12
28
40
29
13

Rate Rumbullion Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

138 Rumbullion Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by napauleon from United Kingdom with 5 ratings

Candid orange peel and vanilla dominate in this deliciously fruity and sweet spiced rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Kirethidae from United Kingdom with 8 ratings

A great spiced rum that is easily enjoyed neat. Packed full of spicy flavour; cinnamon, clove and orange burst through with underlying vanilla throughout.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by anoinoz from Australia with 9 ratings

Maybe the nicest spiced rum I have had. And I have had quite a few . Some would say too many :)

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Mark from United Kingdom with 5 ratings

This is my first venture into the world of spiced rums so here goes.

If you like over sweeteen rums that taste heavy on cinnamon and cloves you are in luck.

Its a touch to over powering for me on the flavours mentioned above on its own.

Perhaps with a mixer it might take the edge off this drink and transform into something wonderful. Or maybe not.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Sqshr from United Kingdom with 2 ratings

I had a little rum evening this week, and this was by far the weakest rum present (as well as the only spiced one). It was very clove and nutmeg heavy on the nose, and incredibly sweet, without a lot of depth.

I have a feeling it'd make an amazing mixer- which I may have to try at some point.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by IvoK from Czech Republic with 53 ratings

Nose:clove,spices,sour
Body:acidity,sweetness
Tail:too sweet,long lasting
Bottle: upper average

Too spicy, too sweet, with strange flavor combination in the body of the rum.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Morten Matthes from Denmark with 75 ratings

I was really looking forward to taste this, but don't like the spice that is REALLY dominant.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by michael greenman from United Kingdom with 20 ratings

this one has to be tried to be believed, its so packed full of fruit and spices... best neat over ice.. let it melt a little and the glass comes alive. leaves a wealth of flavours lingering in the mouth

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Stig Wolff (PREMIUM) from Denmark with 156 ratings

Som mange af de andre skriver så er det en julerom, jeg syntes bare ikke at en rom skal være så krydret med smagsnoter af kanel og citrus.
Virker skarp i munden.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by spagr from Czech Republic with 43 ratings

Great rum that you need to have at home for any occassion. Sweet, mild, fruity.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Chris from Greece with 5 ratings

Sweet, vanilla,spiced and ...great taste...my second favorite rum..