Posting your rating...
Rumbullion Spiced rum

Rumbullion Spiced

Caribbean | Spiced

7.5/10
138 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
2
8
12
28
40
29
13

Rate Rumbullion Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

138 Rumbullion Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Clausson from Denmark with 20 ratings

Både et strejf af vanilje, bitterurter og krydderi.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Nicolae from Denmark with 11 ratings

Very special rum in taste and flavour, unlike anything else. Best comparison for me would be a classic Austrian jäger tee.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Brad Cannon from United States with 27 ratings

The quality of this rum is good. Very rich and full of spice and I can see why people love this rum. The problem for me is the strong orange note running through it it reminds me of Pyrat xo which i really don't like that much crossed with diplomatico reserva exclusiva which I do.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Chris L from United Kingdom with 77 ratings

Sweet at first, then a complex mix of cloves, orange peel and other flavours, finishes with a nice warming kick. Lovely

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Allan Bjerreskov from Denmark with 116 ratings

I have to agree with the Christmas vibes many reviewers get from this. I get a lot of cinnamon, sweet vanilla and a hint of ginger. While it's not necessarily a "normal" rum, and I usually don't like spiced rums, I could see myself drinking this again when the snow is falling.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Mark from United Kingdom with 11 ratings

As the other reviews have said, this is like a taste of Christmas! Lots of unusual spices going on. I found having it straight it was a touch harsh, but a small dash of Coke or ginger beer elevated it to a new level. Be good and ask Santa for a bottle!

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Martin Kennedy from Australia with 216 ratings

Beautiful rum with heaps of spices , christmas cake , marzipan , vanilla and advocaat. The bottle presentation is excellent too , makes you feel like your a pirate !! This truly is an amazing sipper or with an ice cube and tastes wonderful with a small amount of Ginger Beer. Its something different to your normal rums but i highly recommend you get a bottle , you wont be disappointed !

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Toby Prin from United Kingdom with 2 ratings

Delicious rum, lovely and dark - smells great, and tastes top notch. Beautiful with Ginger.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Michael Evans from United Kingdom with 81 ratings

Massive flavour with a wide range of distinct spices coming through, star anise, cloves and cinnamon. The best spiced rum i've tried.