Posting your rating...
Rumbullion Spiced rum

Rumbullion Spiced

Caribbean | Spiced

7.5/10
153 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
4
7
13
30
48
31
14

Rate Rumbullion Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

153 Rumbullion Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Fredrick from Sweden with 10 ratings

I really liked this Rum. It has a strong Vanilla presence. But not to much.
It was an easy rum to share with friends who don't normally drink net.
Taste: Vanilla dominant
Smell: Vanilla
Bottle look: It comes in a very nice packed in brown papper n waxed seal. A lill bit hard to read what it says on the etikett.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by G from United Kingdom with 5 ratings

Lovely rum .nice on its own or a trickle of ice. spices,Orange peel ,vanilla would buy again but sure there is better out there just need to try them !!!

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Zumzum from Czech Republic with 36 ratings

Chutna jak tatra tea, je to sirup proti kasli, lekarnicky rum

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Dennis Kjer from Denmark with 33 ratings

Duften er god, og allerede her har du et godt indtryk af hvad der er i vente. God krydret med anis, appelsin, kanel og noget rigtig juleagtigt. Rommen er ikke lavet som en julerom, men krydret rom, krydderierne og duften henleder dog til juletiden med det samme. En anderledes rom, men for krydret-sød i min smag. Dog et ganske billigt og anderledes glas.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Rich from New Zealand with 1 rating

Loved the spicy and vanilla balance. Dangerously easy to drink. I really what to try the rest in the range.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 482 ratings

This is a really fun rum to try. It's got a VERY strong flavor to it and also has a nice punch at 42.6%abv.

Smells and tastes of sweet vanilla with lots of peppercorn spice, orange peel and cinnamon. The sweetness is nicely offset by the spiciness and the higher alcohol.

I really like this as a spiced rum, though I only rate it a 7 because its not as good as aged rums imho. Perhaps a little too much spice.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Adam Ellsworth from United Kingdom with 1 rating

Very easy to drink, great flavour and agreed, it goes well with diet coke👌🏼

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Celia Miner from United States with 30 ratings

I have never been a spiced rum fan, so when this one arrived in my Master of Malt rum Advent calendar, I didn't expect much. Wow! This one made me a convert.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Nicolai Ryberg from Denmark with 31 ratings

Det er en meget spesjæl rom. Jeg syns den er rat god.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Scott from United Kingdom with 32 ratings

Tasty, and very different to a usual vanilla spiced rum.

Small img e5754f2776f7cea300b6484fb4dfbfed v

Posted over 4 years ago by nichaos from Greece with 80 ratings

Γεμάτη γεύση, άρωμα δυνατό, γλυκιά επιγευση ....... Μάλλον λίγο πιο γλυκό για τα δικά μου γούστα .... γι αυτό το 8αρι ... σίγουρα έχω δοκιμάσει λίγα καλλίτερα από αυτό . Επίσης έχει σχετικά τίμια τιμή