Posting your rating...
Rumbullion Spiced rum

Rumbullion Spiced

Caribbean | Spiced

7.5/10
142 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
4
7
12
28
42
29
14

Rate Rumbullion Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

142 Rumbullion Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small img 20200119 073948

Posted 5 months ago by Mark Halse (PREMIUM) from Australia with 34 ratings

Nicest spiced rum I've tried, smooth with a great taste definitely be coming back to this one

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Lezizmo from Belgium with 42 ratings

Great taste, to drink with ice or with a mixer. Wonderful!

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Rob from United States with 50 ratings

Reminded me of big red bubble gum. Not bad but the cinnamon is over done.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Raphael from Belgium with 3 ratings

Très bon rhum pas ordinaire plein arômes cannelle vanille miel orange et de autre. Point négatif pour le trop d arôme car on ne goûté plus vraiment le rhum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Andrew from Australia with 30 ratings

Tasted like Southern Comfort. I was expecting alot more from this given it's 7.9 rating. Will not be getting this one again

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Anders Ravn Jørgensen from Denmark with 143 ratings

For mange sikkert en udemærket rom, for mig gjorde den lige det modsatte. Krydderet og smagte af jul, ikke min smag

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Arnaud from France with 14 ratings

Rhum épicé avec un goût légèrement orangé. Un peu trop sucré à mon goût. Belle couleur orangé.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Shane Hadley from United Kingdom with 21 ratings

This is a Spiced Rum but with a sweetness and depth that you only normally find on a high end sipping Rum. A very pleasant surprise. Recommend

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by HP Johnsen from Switzerland with 15 ratings

Xmas in a bottle for sure, this rum delivers a sensational spirit. Mmmmmmm

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Adam Brooker from United Kingdom with 1 rating

I'm fairly new to rum as I am not really a spirits person. On the run up to a recent Caribbean holiday I decided to try a few different rums to see what they were like. I read a lot of really helpful reviews on this site and decided to try this one (amongst others). Very different I would say, loads of spiced flavours, smooth, sweet but really good...I like Rumbullion, but I feel there may be different spiced rums that could match or even surpass this one...now to find it ..........

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by G from United Kingdom with 5 ratings

Lovely rum .nice on its own or a trickle of ice. spices,Orange peel ,vanilla would buy again but sure there is better out there just need to try them !!!