Posting your rating...
Rum Nation Panama 21-Year rum

Rum Nation Panama 21-Year

Italy | Aged

8.2/10(53 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
5
18
22
4

Rate Rum Nation Panama 21-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

53 Rum Nation Panama 21-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Ben from Canada with 58 ratings

Hfdvniygndd gjvfhh vfjitrdhj jn ujjixdhddhbvvn ggjn

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Laurent Folichon from Belgium with 37 ratings

Quel joli cadeau. Merci Nathalie et Vincent ! Au nez, pain grillé, café et fruits secs (noix,...). En bouche, il est étonnement doux et boisé. Le côté fumé est très présent également.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Teis Madsen from Denmark with 114 ratings

Prisen er nok en anelse for høj i forhold til rommens kvalitet, men ganske god.

Small img 20201222 145124

Posted 4 years ago by Loldelagohelle from France with 177 ratings

Pour ma 100 eme evaluation j avais garde ce rhum d exception comme ce panama 21 ans.j ai longtemps cherche cette bouteille.pour 90 e c est un rhum a la hauteur de son prix.
Sur des notes de date, de pruneau , de caramel bien sur et de vanille.un regal....
Un rhum que j ai compare a un zafra 21.le zafra me plait plus , mais celui ci est plus equilibre.il se rapproche aussi d un cubaney 25 ans, mais il est meilleur.
Bilan note: 8.9.
Tres bon rhum a conseiller, vous ne pouvez pas etre decu.toutefois dans cette gamme de prix, je prefere un opthimus 25 ou moins cher le zafra 21.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Morten Matthes from Denmark with 75 ratings

In my opinion to highly priced and compared to the Abuelo - this one for sure looses. Correct sweetness and mouth filling, but the taste us gone very quickly.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Dave from Switzerland with 30 ratings

but for me it is just not as good as a Centenario or Opthimus. Perhaps the taste of raisin is a bit too intense in this rum. Was defintely worth trying a glass, but wouldn't buy a bottle.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Nabil from Belgium with 25 ratings

Sexy bottle, Beautiful colour and Great sipping rum. Not overly sweet, rich and complex flavours

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by sean lougheed from Canada with 18 ratings

The first thing you notice is the presentation. It packaging is great and I was cautiously optimistic about what was inside. Once I opened the bottle the smell was amazing. Great colour and taste. Very balanced sweetness and complexity. It was a bit sweeter than the Flor De Cana because of the added sugars but it worked. Caramel with notes or orange/apricots.

A great Rum that I shall buy again.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Achim Emmenegger from Germany with 69 ratings

Hier kommen die Panama typischen Aromen sehr ausdrucksstark und wunderschön rüber,gegen den 18 jährigen ein Gedicht.Angenehme leichte Süsse,Schokolade Caramell,Früchte und zum Schluss ganz leicht Tabak und Holz aber nur ganz angenehm,schöner langer Abgang.Der erste Nation Panama 21 den ich getrunken hatte war nicht so überzeugend,entweder gibt es Unterschiede in den Abfüllungen oder die Flasche war zu lange offen bzw schlecht gelagert

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Peter from Hungary with 91 ratings

I had the pleasure to test this one i sought after a long time.
I like rums of panama, i have a sweet tooth but they aren't too sweet,still a very rich complex flavour.very very good