Posting your rating...
Rum Nation Panama 21-Year rum

Rum Nation Panama 21-Year

Italy | Aged

8.2/10 (53 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
5
18
22
4

Rate Rum Nation Panama 21-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


53 Rum Nation Panama 21-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Laurent Folichon from Belgium with 37 ratings

Quel joli cadeau. Merci Nathalie et Vincent ! Au nez, pain grillé, café et fruits secs (noix,...). En bouche, il est étonnement doux et boisé. Le côté fumé est très présent également.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by maraczizsolt from Hungary with 37 ratings

This is a very good rum with a lot of flavours, and the taste is smooth.
BUT! The price is very high for this quality, so my rating is only 8, not 9...

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by collinmaillard007 from Belgium with 34 ratings

At first a good smelling rum, on the sweet side.
First sip : brown sugar comes along with some harshness. A more bitter aftertaste. Not my favourite style.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Chrisvc from Belgium with 10 ratings

Good nose with exotic fruits, banana and lemon. Vanilla and caramel.
Gentle in the mouth.
Dry finish with a lovely sugarcane taste.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Grebreden from Sweden with 22 ratings

Apelsin toner och bränt socker, torkade plommon. God rom som passar i skåpet.
Vacker flaska är det också.

Ffffff

Posted at 2to2 bar 1 year ago by Carterofshadows from Czech Republic with 10 ratings

Je sice trochu sladší ale za mě je to perfektní pití ale muzu tak 2 panaky a stačí

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Joola69 from United States with 2662 ratings

Enjoyed a bottle of Rum Nation Panama 21-Year while vacationing in the Finnish wilderness. High end bottle and label design. Golden color. Damp cellar and wet sock to your nose and palate when neat sipped. Nasty burn at the end.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Christian from Germany with 2 ratings

Ich habe selten so einen guten Rum getrunken. Er ist nicht ganz günstig, aber wenn die Flasche leer ist werde ich eine neue kaufen.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Daniel Lindén from Sweden with 60 ratings

Fruktig doft, fin färg. Känner apelsin och en del fruktig smak, känner även lite nötig eftersmak och ek. Men den är fantastisk smooth och len! En flaska att ha i sitt sortiment.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by DucksFan16 from United States with 52 ratings

compared side-by-side with RND 21 1989 and ED 21. Smell is very nice, very similar to ED21, but slightly smokey and campfire. Mild smokey flavor on the palate, unlike any rum I've ever had b/c of the smoke character. Almost more bourbon like than rum like. Not sure how to rate it objectively as a rum? 87+?

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by ankerjorgen from Denmark with 4 ratings

Very fine, powerfull with a bit of alcohol thoug. Lots og caracter.