Posting your rating...
J. Bally 7-Year rum

J. Bally 7-Year

Martinique | Agricole

6.1/10
28 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
3
11
6
5

Rate J. Bally 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

28 J. Bally 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Laurent Folichon from Belgium with 37 ratings

Rhum agricole assez classique (fruits confits, léger boisé). Le Clément dans là même gamme offre plus de subtilité...

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Johannes from Germany with 62 ratings

cant say much more !..............................!

Small 2067c774 342c 4d82 9940 c253badbe1bc

Posted over 4 years ago by Blacky from Austria with 85 ratings

Wie fast alle Rum`s aus Martinique ist auch dieser im Geschmack und im Abgang auf der stärkeren Seite

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Daniel from United Kingdom with 21 ratings

My first sample of Martinique rum.
The bottle looked lovely and the colour sublime.
I no longer drink Martinique rum. This stuff is bogus.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Ryan from United Kingdom with 10 ratings

More off an ornament than a Rum. Leave it in the bottle, it's better on the eye that the taste buds.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Roberto from Italy with 8 ratings

Purtroppo non riesco ad apprezzare i rum agricole, per me assomigliano alla grappa, molto miei amici li apprezzano quindi non mi sento di fare meno di 6
Rum comunque costoso, per me troppo secco

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Marcopesche from Italy with 20 ratings

Non mi ha convinto gran che. Merita solamente la bottiglia a forma piramidale, il contenuto non mi sembra invece eccelso.

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Banana from Italy with 10 ratings

This RVM is a total pleasure. Visually, the bottle design and the dark ambrè colour are two very actractive allmarks. At the nose we have a big impact smell, tipical of the agricoles, with lasting scell of fresh wood. The taste is full, mellow but strong, a bit brackish with natural caramel sign.
Excellent!