Posting your rating...
Ron Diaz Spiced rum

Ron Diaz Spiced

United States | Spiced

3.1/10 (9 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
1
1
3
1

Rate Ron Diaz Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


9 Ron Diaz Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted about 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2649 ratings

Had a rum tasting on a sunny afternoon, because why not. Ron Diaz Spiced bottle looks like a cheap soap bottle. Light golden color. Very strong alcohol and plenty of industrial strength flavors to the nose and palate. Strong burn at the end. Simply awful spiced rum.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by jackw625 from United States with 25 ratings

Great for mixed drinks. Would not sip on this rum.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by Pditty911 from United States with 10 ratings

Ron makes some weak rum. Its a great choice for adding rum and vanilla flavor to a drink without and taste of alcohol. Its like those flavor shots you can add to your beverage at the gas station. A tad fake flavor but a welcome addition to a diet coke. Probably the most easily alcohol product I have ever consumed.

Oh and did I mention its cheap, I mean really cheap. Most bottom shelf booze are undrinkable. This one isn't half bad. Serve this at a party just don't let them see the bottle.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Bendtsen from United States with 6 ratings

When your taste buds need to be reminded better then Bay Chair/Admiral Nelson but to each their own...

Ffffff

Posted about 2 years ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 427 ratings

This is a complete mixer rum , disgusting in sugar and very very sweet

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by RL from United States with 1 rating

Great for the price.........Out of Morgans at the time.
A pleasant surprise.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Lyle from United States with 8 ratings

Tastes like dirty vodka. Harsh and not enjoyable. Not even good as a mixer.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Gary from United States with 2 ratings

Not bad. Better than Captain Morgan, and less expensive.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Dirk from Canada with 39 ratings

This rum is very sweet and not a lot of flavour this is the rum I buy when I might leave it in the hotel rather then declare it going across the USA/Canada border on a day trip.