Posting your rating...
Heffron 2015 5-Year rum

Heffron 2015 5-Year

Czech Republic | Flavored

5.9/10
23 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
4
5
10
1

Rate Heffron 2015 5-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

23 Heffron 2015 5-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by MartinPrum from Czech Republic with 25 ratings

Cheap but not bad rum - smooth and sweet, short end, good for drink in the pub - not so expensive :-)

Small img 20201205 wa0040

Posted 10 months ago by Czaloun from Czech Republic with 11 ratings

Jemny rum s nasladlou chuti vanilky. Kratky ocas, nepalcivy. Celkem chutna. Nedokazu posoudit aditiva, ale asi tam nejake jsou, protoze kocovina byla nic moc.

Ffffff

Posted 5 days ago by nuvos from Czech Republic with 4 ratings

Vůně sladká vanilková, chuťově jemný s lehkým výrazným koncem. V poměru cena/kvalita je to dobrá volba.

Small rumrating

Posted 1 month ago by Milan from Slovakia with 60 ratings

Panama, 38%, 5 years old
This relatively short-offered rum (2020) has a slightly sweet and distinctive taste and a hint of vanilla, as well as caramel and fading woody tones.

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Michal.M from Slovakia with 3 ratings

Moj favorit v ramci cenovej kategorie, pekna vona a sladkost tak akurat. Silno odporucam na kupu !

My favourite in this price category - nice smell and enough sugar taste. Strongly recommended to buy !

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Rocky from Slovakia with 16 ratings

Po otvorení fľaše malinké zaváhanie - vôňa nie príliš výrazná, trochu cítiť lieh. Každopádne fľaša s etiketou je zaujímavá. Telo príjemné, nasladlé, bez množstva aditív. Jemná príchuť vanilky nikoho neurazí. Škoda, že chuť z úst pomerne rýchlo odchádza, len náznaky duba a whiskey, po chvíli človek ani nevie, že niečo pil. Sedmička za 11€ = veľmi dobrý pomer cena/výkon, určite sa k Heffronu v budúcnosti vrátim.
10,99€

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Rumiverzita CZ from Czech Republic with 5 ratings

Poměrně řízná záležitost, ale za ty prachy mi není líto nalít ho do koktejlů

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Uhyrto from Czech Republic with 81 ratings

Dnes už asi Česká rumová klasika. Ve vůni hodně vanilka, chuť středně až hodně sladká . Neurazí ani nenadchne, slušný start do světa rumu.

Small 20210120 164232

Posted 3 months ago by KissAljas from Hungary with 47 ratings

Egy nagyon kellemes vaníliás karakterű rum. Édes aromák,a lecsengése nem túl hosszú,de tökéletes kis beszélgetésekhez,és long drinkben is csodás!

Small logo   white trans

Posted 4 months ago by Safronus from Czech Republic with 49 ratings

I had it twice -> two different bottles and weird thing is, that both tasted totally differently .. Not similar ... Probably not stable (very cheap) rum, which can be really dependable on the original rum. Firth bottle tasted like 6, the second like 4 ...

But as a local czech rum it is not bad -> could be better than Republica and for cheap sipping at nights could be fine, but the differences between two bottles made me pesimistic about the rum .. :-/

Sweetness -> 5/10
Strength -> 5/10

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Michal Ulík (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 28 ratings

Pro ty co mají rádi tuzemák, alternativa. Republika je lepší. Nebrat ani jednu.