Posting your rating...
Takamaka Spiced rum

Takamaka Spiced

Seychelles | Spiced

5.9/10
10 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
3
3

Rate Takamaka Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

10 Takamaka Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small 20210120 164232

Posted 6 days ago by KissAljas from Hungary with 64 ratings

Nekem ízlett!
Kezdjük azzal hogy ez egy koktél ,vagy long drink alapanyag. Tisztán,csak a kezdő rumosoknak ízlik akik a vaníliás,kókuszos jegyeket keresik elsősorban,de természetesen arra azért vannak komolyabb rumok.
De ár-érték arányban koktélokhoz nagyon jó választás.
Ha lenne külön koktél rum kategória ott nálam 10/⁹ es lenne.

Small 6f16e494 bb6f 44c0 be35 b8505a7e2d3e

Posted 1 month ago by pkrajczar from Luxembourg with 9 ratings

Amazing vanilla aroma, pleasant at first but the aftertaste is pure alcohol. Its country of origin makes it special.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by TK from Poland with 2 ratings

Flat taste, strong vanilla, strong alcoholic. Getting very good with mixer.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by miRcea SAVA from Romania with 26 ratings

It's a simple one. I taste Extra Dark. But also this is not a aromatic one. It's a classic "Agricole". Simple and strong alcoholic stroke.

Small avatar full

Posted 7 months ago by N3OCarter from Germany with 23 ratings

Very interessting taste. I start to like it more and more. Completely different to everything else I drank yet. Reminds me a bit of Big Red Chewing Gum. Vanilla, Caramel & Cinnamon.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Rsvec from Austria with 80 ratings

Yes I like all the Takamakas - not sophisticsted but affordable and well balenced. The spiced one has a nice smell and is quite tasty. New bottle design!

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by ecsz from Hungary with 13 ratings

Its smell reminded me of chestnut, but its taste was a bit disappointing after the smell.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Harry from South Africa with 44 ratings

Not bad for a spiced rum! Quaff-able in a bind! Improves dramatically with a mixer (especially Pepsi)

Small img 20201229 122938

Posted 1 year ago by Looshtun from Jordan with 20 ratings

Have no real memory of the flavour,but a decent mixer (and gift from travellers).

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by 160 from Greece with 7 ratings

If I could rate it only as Rum with cola it would be 8.5/10. It's a value for money rum. I won't write a rating for neat cause I don't think that it's good for it.