Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy Spiced rum

Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Panama | Spiced

6.3/10 (55 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
14
7
21
7
1
1

Rate Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


55 Ron de Jeremy Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Aab16856793a160c514d3c8b9d2e6d29.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 6 years ago by Alden Mosher from United States with 16 ratings

Friend bought when at a store. Was the novelty of Ron Jeremy.... brought it back to the party and got some good laughs. As for the rum... was a heavy drinking evening. I have nothing of note to mention. I would like to try again under different circumstances.

388e0c2591281bbaa7be3ccdb282b09c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Steven Richardson from United Kingdom with 124 ratings

Not some celeb cashing in. I thought it would be amusing to have and give to guests but actually its bloody lovely. Very sweet though.

Bf7bacd4b182a6dbf26672b4f09ae04a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Marc from Netherlands with 30 ratings

Nothing special but very tasty in the mix with cola, nothing more or less.

Dc4fed443a757426041414ba9bb1fe47.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 17 days ago by Martin from Slovakia with 21 ratings

Average rum, it is the second rum from Ron de Jeremy and l fond t like this one either, bought for 20 eur

Cde5d13e20ddf9a6ad8941818c93679b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 4 months ago by gkyler from Finland with 23 ratings

For my tastebuds, this turned out to be an average experience. At first the flavor is quite pronounced comprising a rather noticeable amount of alcohol. The aftertaste is not that strong and fades away quickly. The most prominent of the spices is cardamon, in my opinion. In the end, I have no reason to buy this again.

A9f88b26c61d6c2e7479643a45b93874.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 5 months ago by WW from Netherlands with 32 ratings

This one really suprised me, strong but smooth. A little sweet with some Chocolate notes, this is the kind of rum i like!

72b8bf1bd105d48a743ed2c3ab1763df.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 6 months ago by Inshore from Poland with 51 ratings

I don't feel in love with spiced rums but i have a bad luck to catch many of them. This one isn't something special, it is to sweet for me, taste like a spiced rum. But i think there is more interesting blend form that Jeremy label.

5155f679f8ffaea599f5632d39e01976.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 6 months ago by Pimms88 from United Kingdom with 8 ratings

Such a lovely drink. Hints of vanilla that went well with coke. Want to drink again

E4762d45f65efc647bc8007fae0fdb9b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 9 months ago by 5xo from Slovakia with 256 ratings

Sweetened and herbal taste, a bit of chocolate undertones.

7a26d2e023bf9608d2aaea04e106c275.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 9 months ago by Simon Doherty from United Kingdom with 70 ratings

Picked this up for £20 in the sale. Not the biggest spiced rum fan but this one is actually quite a nice sipper.

A44e79f04f5280da1b25bacea874f2c0.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Freek Lambrechts from Belgium with 40 ratings

Not bad, simular to the adult original rum you'll smell the alcohol. It does not bite and fine aftertaste.