Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy Spiced rum

Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Panama | Spiced

6.2/10
61 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
6
15
9
21
8
1

Rate Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

61 Ron de Jeremy Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 471 ratings

Spiced rums aren't generally my favorite, as they tend to have a lot of artificial tasting additives that hide the rum. But this definitely one of the better spiced rums I've tried!

It's a little on the sweet side (which is fine by me), with a nice creamy texture. Smells and tastes of vanilla, caramel, nutmeg, allspice, cinnamon, and pepper in a crème brûlée. This is very nice for a spiced rum!

Edit: I tried the 40%abv version. Apparently there's also a 47% version of this! I'm guessing I might like that better, and if I do, I'll update this review.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Steven Richardson from United Kingdom with 124 ratings

Not some celeb cashing in. I thought it would be amusing to have and give to guests but actually its bloody lovely. Very sweet though.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Marc from Netherlands with 30 ratings

Nothing special but very tasty in the mix with cola, nothing more or less.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Simones from Slovakia with 35 ratings

I was really looking forward to taste this rum. But, overall I was not so satisfied. Still has unique flavour with strong vanilla taste and smell and warm ginger aftertaste with little burning feel after drinking. More like flavoured spiced average rum

Small sn%c3%admka

Posted 2 months ago by Miroslav from Slovakia with 37 ratings

Komu chutia korenené rumy, tento bude asi z tých lepších. Ale ja tieto rumy neviem hodnotiť. :-(

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Herutza from Romania with 17 ratings

Not bad but there is noting to like there. Tastes like the rum flavor used to put into cakes. There are much better options out there

Small img 20210101 wa0019

Posted 4 months ago by Craiglee from Netherlands with 74 ratings

Not that thrilled with this one in the otherwise excellent Ron de Jeremy range. Save up for the xo and treat yourself.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Aldoholic666 from Belgium with 26 ratings

Much better than the regular Ron De Jeremy, and for being this price class stands out more than other rums. Pretty sweet with a nice smooth aftertaste.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by tortemd from Germany with 66 ratings

Natürlich kein Vergleich mit dem wirklich guten XO, jedoch eine angenehme Alternative, wenn man Lust auf Mischung hat.

Small img 20210110 133330 01

Posted 10 months ago by Martin from Slovakia with 22 ratings

Average rum, it is the second rum from Ron de Jeremy and l fond t like this one either, bought for 20 eur

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by gkyler from Finland with 25 ratings

For my tastebuds, this turned out to be an average experience. At first the flavor is quite pronounced comprising a rather noticeable amount of alcohol. The aftertaste is not that strong and fades away quickly. The most prominent of the spices is cardamon, in my opinion. In the end, I have no reason to buy this again.