Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy Spiced rum

Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Panama | Spiced

6.2/10
64 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
7
15
9
23
8
1

Rate Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

64 Ron de Jeremy Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jannick from Denmark with 15 ratings

Fin rom, til pengene. Har en god eftersmag uden at blive for sød.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Steven Richardson from United Kingdom with 124 ratings

Not some celeb cashing in. I thought it would be amusing to have and give to guests but actually its bloody lovely. Very sweet though.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Marc from Netherlands with 30 ratings

Nothing special but very tasty in the mix with cola, nothing more or less.

Ffffff

Posted 8 days ago by bennyb from Belgium with 2 ratings

Smooth, short sharp aftertaste and very warm afterwards . I like my rum a bit more fullbody but this one is not as sharp and spiced as expected so i like it.

Ffffff

Posted 22 days ago by Rocky from Slovakia with 26 ratings

Tento spiced rum dostal krajšiu fľašu ako je na ilustračnom obrázku, farba je tmavá hnedočervená, s masívnym pravým korkom. Vôňa je dosť netypická, so silným kvetovým akcentom, prvý ma napadol karafiát. Chuť je až nečakane sladká, dominuje karamel, vanilka a čokoláda. A možno aj višne, takže spektrum tónov pomerne pestré. Jemný, pichľavý tak akurát. Nie som veľký fanúšik spiced, chýba mi tam nevyhnutný dub, ten je tu celkom potlačený. Dá sa to vypiť, no tá vôňa znie trochu neprirodzene a umelo, každým ďalším pohárikom mi vadí o čosi viac. Okrem toho, za danú kvalitu by som čakal určite nižšiu cenovku.
17,90€

Small fb img 1621620981609

Posted 28 days ago by Mestre16 from Poland with 12 ratings

If you like spiced rums its something for you, you won't be disappointed :)

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Simones from Slovakia with 35 ratings

I was really looking forward to taste this rum. But, overall I was not so satisfied. Still has unique flavour with strong vanilla taste and smell and warm ginger aftertaste with little burning feel after drinking. More like flavoured spiced average rum

Small sn%c3%admka

Posted 3 months ago by Miroslav from Slovakia with 37 ratings

Komu chutia korenené rumy, tento bude asi z tých lepších. Ale ja tieto rumy neviem hodnotiť. :-(

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Herutza from Romania with 22 ratings

Not bad but there is noting to like there. Tastes like the rum flavor used to put into cakes. There are much better options out there

Small img 20210101 wa0019

Posted 6 months ago by Craiglee from Netherlands with 74 ratings

Not that thrilled with this one in the otherwise excellent Ron de Jeremy range. Save up for the xo and treat yourself.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Aldoholic666 from Belgium with 26 ratings

Much better than the regular Ron De Jeremy, and for being this price class stands out more than other rums. Pretty sweet with a nice smooth aftertaste.