Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy Spiced rum

Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Panama | Spiced

6.3/10 (57 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
4
14
8
21
7
1
1

Rate Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


57 Ron de Jeremy Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 426 ratings

Decent spiced rum with coke and has a kick... Lovely for an evening

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Steven Richardson from United Kingdom with 124 ratings

Not some celeb cashing in. I thought it would be amusing to have and give to guests but actually its bloody lovely. Very sweet though.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Marc from Netherlands with 30 ratings

Nothing special but very tasty in the mix with cola, nothing more or less.

Ffffff

Posted 10 days ago by Aldoholic666 from Belgium with 21 ratings

Much better than the regular Ron De Jeremy, and for being this price class stands out more than other rums. Pretty sweet with a nice smooth aftertaste.

Ffffff

Posted 17 days ago by tortemd from Germany with 66 ratings

Natürlich kein Vergleich mit dem wirklich guten XO, jedoch eine angenehme Alternative, wenn man Lust auf Mischung hat.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Martin from Slovakia with 22 ratings

Average rum, it is the second rum from Ron de Jeremy and l fond t like this one either, bought for 20 eur

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by gkyler from Finland with 24 ratings

For my tastebuds, this turned out to be an average experience. At first the flavor is quite pronounced comprising a rather noticeable amount of alcohol. The aftertaste is not that strong and fades away quickly. The most prominent of the spices is cardamon, in my opinion. In the end, I have no reason to buy this again.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by WW from Netherlands with 32 ratings

This one really suprised me, strong but smooth. A little sweet with some Chocolate notes, this is the kind of rum i like!

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Inshore from Poland with 51 ratings

I don't feel in love with spiced rums but i have a bad luck to catch many of them. This one isn't something special, it is to sweet for me, taste like a spiced rum. But i think there is more interesting blend form that Jeremy label.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Pimms88 from United Kingdom with 8 ratings

Such a lovely drink. Hints of vanilla that went well with coke. Want to drink again

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by 5xo from Slovakia with 256 ratings

Sweetened and herbal taste, a bit of chocolate undertones.