Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy Spiced rum

Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Panama | Spiced

6.2/10
65 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
7
15
10
23
8
1

Rate Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

65 Ron de Jeremy Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Martin Jelen from Czech Republic with 77 ratings

Quite disappointed. I am not fan of spiced rums, maybe i was over-hyped because of the brand. While tasting I had a full mouth of cinnamon and could find anything else in there.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 477 ratings

Spiced rums aren't generally my favorite, as they tend to have a lot of artificial tasting additives that hide the rum. But this definitely one of the better spiced rums I've tried!

It's a little on the sweet side (which is fine by me), with a nice creamy texture. Smells and tastes of vanilla, caramel, nutmeg, allspice, cinnamon, and pepper in a crème brûlée. This is very nice for a spiced rum!

Edit: I tried the 40%abv version. Apparently there's also a 47% version of this! I'm guessing I might like that better, and if I do, I'll update this review.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 433 ratings

Interesting. Nice full flavour, well balanced. Little too sweet. Not so complex but fair.
Great label :-)

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Luffsman from Sweden with 26 ratings

Not good at all, to be honest.. BUT as an alcohol component in a drink, I would proabobly do it!

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Scott from United Kingdom with 32 ratings

A smooth spiced rum, not overly sweet, went down well with Coke, not smooth enough for me to drink straight, but little is.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jannick from Denmark with 15 ratings

Fin rom, til pengene. Har en god eftersmag uden at blive for sød.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Lezizmo from Belgium with 42 ratings

I was expecting some real peps form this bottle but it is rather soft and to smooth for me.

No real spicy experience. It goes well with cola but mix it with a hot ginger beer & some lemon and you'll get a real drink for adult men ;-)

cheers!

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Kieron wood from United Kingdom with 494 ratings

Decent spiced rum with coke and has a kick... Lovely for an evening

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Bjørn from Netherlands with 22 ratings

Overall well spiced rum, much more taste than morgans. Bit overrated. Nice full flavour, well balanced. Little too sweet. Misses complexcity

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Per Rosenhave from Denmark with 159 ratings

Endnu en til samlingen, mangler lige de ene og så vil jeg holde en smags fest for at finde ud af hvilken af dem som egenligt er beds :)

90 kr hos Dansk-Vinlager.dk :)