Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy Spiced rum

Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Panama | Spiced

6.2/10
65 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
7
15
10
23
8
1

Rate Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

65 Ron de Jeremy Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jannick from Denmark with 15 ratings

Fin rom, til pengene. Har en god eftersmag uden at blive for sød.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Sofie Mårtensson from Sweden with 30 ratings

En bra rom till varma drinkar. Kryddig med en hel del sötma.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Martin from Slovakia with 20 ratings

This is the best spiced rum I have ever drink.Price is not high. Brand is funny. Some reviews are saying that its not sipper but I have not that opinion.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Jan Staněk from Czech Republic with 119 ratings

I am not a fan of spiced rums. Sweet, taste of cherry little bit. Not bad, not good.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Krobbe13 from Sweden with 92 ratings

Lite kryddig, pepprig.
Len och mild munkänsla.
Söt.
Inget man springer benen av sig för.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by TARIL from France with 25 ratings

Doux, Caramélisé et épicé à souhait - proche d'un Pampero en plus caramélisé, se boit très bien seul comparé aux autres rhums épicés classiques

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Woody Charisma from United Kingdom with 8 ratings

Glad I tried it. Wouldn't rush in for another bottle mind you. It's great to drink with Mushy Peas and a greggs steak bake

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by boogaloodude from Belgium with 11 ratings

Not too bad if your adventurous in your rum taste !

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Jonathan from Belgium with 32 ratings

Een fleske met een verhaal is altijd leuk! De zoete caramelsmaak komt er (zelfs met cola) goed door en een kruidig nasmaakje maakt het helemaal perfect.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Mark Ellis from United Kingdom with 38 ratings

Lots of vanilla aroma to this,great taste very smooth. Few of these and you know you've had a drink. Recommend

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Mr. Rum Guy from United States with 23 ratings

This is one of the best spiced rum's i've had. Again, SPICED. No sipper but it's great w a splash of coke. I don't like the branding much and I wouldn't let the bottle out of my cabinet with guests in the house. Ugh.