Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy Spiced rum

Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Panama | Spiced

6.2/10
65 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
7
15
10
23
8
1

Rate Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

65 Ron de Jeremy Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jannick from Denmark with 15 ratings

Fin rom, til pengene. Har en god eftersmag uden at blive for sød.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Aldoholic666 from Belgium with 26 ratings

Much better than the regular Ron De Jeremy, and for being this price class stands out more than other rums. Pretty sweet with a nice smooth aftertaste.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by tortemd from Germany with 65 ratings

Natürlich kein Vergleich mit dem wirklich guten XO, jedoch eine angenehme Alternative, wenn man Lust auf Mischung hat.

Small img 20210110 133330 01

Posted 1 year ago by Martin from Slovakia with 22 ratings

Average rum, it is the second rum from Ron de Jeremy and l fond t like this one either, bought for 20 eur

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by gkyler from Finland with 25 ratings

For my tastebuds, this turned out to be an average experience. At first the flavor is quite pronounced comprising a rather noticeable amount of alcohol. The aftertaste is not that strong and fades away quickly. The most prominent of the spices is cardamon, in my opinion. In the end, I have no reason to buy this again.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by WW from Netherlands with 37 ratings

This one really suprised me, strong but smooth. A little sweet with some Chocolate notes, this is the kind of rum i like at a very reasonable price point.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Inshore from Poland with 51 ratings

I don't feel in love with spiced rums but i have a bad luck to catch many of them. This one isn't something special, it is to sweet for me, taste like a spiced rum. But i think there is more interesting blend form that Jeremy label.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Pimms88 from United Kingdom with 8 ratings

Such a lovely drink. Hints of vanilla that went well with coke. Want to drink again

Small download

Posted almost 2 years ago by 5xo (PREMIUM) from Slovakia with 270 ratings

Sweetened and herbal taste, a bit of chocolate undertones.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Simon Doherty from United Kingdom with 70 ratings

Picked this up for £20 in the sale. Not the biggest spiced rum fan but this one is actually quite a nice sipper.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Freek Lambrechts from Belgium with 40 ratings

Not bad, simular to the adult original rum you'll smell the alcohol. It does not bite and fine aftertaste.