Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy The Adult rum

Ron de Jeremy 'The Adult' rum is produced in Panama and aged for 7-years before bottleing. The rum is crafted by the 72 year old Master Distiller Francisco “Don Pancho” Fernandez who has also created Zafra, Cana Brava, Abuelo, and Havana Club.

Rate Ron de Jeremy The Adult

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


47 Ron de Jeremy The Adult ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Bd017e08f0e5a5b5e342c6526a2a27f9.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 5 years ago by Rudy Tamayo from United States with 10 ratings

its strong but doesn't taste like it is and it's smooth as hell. The hedgehog made an excellent rum. When I can find it I get it! My personal favorite rum.

Ffa181616fcf9ad537fad3a59c683259.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Pitr P from Slovakia with 21 ratings

This is rum, which all rum lovers needs to try... really!!!

Very nice smell, sweet taste, you feel more alcohol in so bit harder, but we need to be honest - porn is HARD!!!

If you have guests by you and you want to give them try a rum - choose Jeremy. Very very good for beginers and you can say a nice story and show some pics ;)

Cheeeers, total score 7,5

09bef73e8bc41547bc9f3125ff1e6f4c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Markus from Finland with 13 ratings

What can I say. Next time I have to taste on the rocks. And them with cola. It supposed to be a good rom but it's not.

D2f38d5a363bfb90ab1c33e33965175a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 3 years ago by Matija from Slovenia with 16 ratings

It goes very good with a coca-cola or some sort of mixed fruits...

9bb1a29d7f3a255824f31165de9e8210.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by KristofB from Belgium with 28 ratings

It actually is good! I enjoyed this bottle with some friends, nobody complained.

Bb77b04e8f100688a49601256d3693dd.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 5 years ago by Per Rosenhave from Denmark with 173 ratings

This one surpose to be Ron de Jeremy Rum .... but I got 4 diffent versions of this brand, i better study them closer :)

64b34a9abc8e42f46a40ae94dd702727.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 5 years ago by Aubreywan from United States with 20 ratings

Actually, I like this rum. It's very tasty for an 8 yr rum, but since it's from “Don Pancho”, how can it be bad?

72075c153a9117247b58cd980ddf796c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 5 years ago by ManFly from Sweden with 19 ratings

It's a light rum but smoot. At the end of the taste you get some bite, almost to much for my taste (ethanol, alkohol taste)

Edit: After 45 minutes in the glas most of the after(alkohol) taste is gone, now the Ron de Jeremy Adult Rum is much more enjoyable.

484dacb82bafadeaa3d7f5ce4bebc1d7.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 23 days ago by kodex from Poland with 5 ratings

Absolutely enjoyed - very intense spices, sweet heavy rum.
However just for sipping or some drinks for me - i wouldn`t pair it with anything as its sweetness an spiceness will dominte everything

Db5608b0a3c016f39871d0288792c0db.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 6 months ago by DejviSs from Czech Republic with 52 ratings

I think, for the price quality is okay, bottle is fine.Not sweet rum, nice in taste.

C65aa622ef062c67267f80441384316e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 months ago by Jacob.cash from United States with 2 ratings

Not bad. Seemed a little dry on the front, but the finish was much better. Aerating in the mouth brings out complexities.