Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy The Adult rum

Ron de Jeremy 'The Adult' rum is produced in Panama and aged for 7-years before bottleing. The rum is crafted by the 72 year old Master Distiller Francisco “Don Pancho” Fernandez who has also created Zafra, Cana Brava, Abuelo, and Havana Club.

Rate Ron de Jeremy The Adult

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


46 Ron de Jeremy The Adult ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 2 years ago by Pitr P from Slovakia with 21 ratings

This is rum, which all rum lovers needs to try... really!!!

Very nice smell, sweet taste, you feel more alcohol in so bit harder, but we need to be honest - porn is HARD!!!

If you have guests by you and you want to give them try a rum - choose Jeremy. Very very good for beginers and you can say a nice story and show some pics ;)

Cheeeers, total score 7,5

Posted almost 4 years ago by Markus from Finland with 13 ratings

What can I say. Next time I have to taste on the rocks. And them with cola. It supposed to be a good rom but it's not.

Posted almost 3 years ago by Matija from Slovenia with 16 ratings

It goes very good with a coca-cola or some sort of mixed fruits...

Posted over 4 years ago by KristofB from Belgium with 28 ratings

It actually is good! I enjoyed this bottle with some friends, nobody complained.

Posted almost 5 years ago by Per Rosenhave from Denmark with 173 ratings

This one surpose to be Ron de Jeremy Rum .... but I got 4 diffent versions of this brand, i better study them closer :)

Posted over 5 years ago by Aubreywan from United States with 20 ratings

Actually, I like this rum. It's very tasty for an 8 yr rum, but since it's from “Don Pancho”, how can it be bad?

Posted over 5 years ago by ManFly from Sweden with 19 ratings

It's a light rum but smoot. At the end of the taste you get some bite, almost to much for my taste (ethanol, alkohol taste)

Edit: After 45 minutes in the glas most of the after(alkohol) taste is gone, now the Ron de Jeremy Adult Rum is much more enjoyable.

Posted 5 months ago by DejviSs from Czech Republic with 52 ratings

I think, for the price quality is okay, bottle is fine.Not sweet rum, nice in taste.

Posted 7 months ago by Jacob.cash from United States with 2 ratings

Not bad. Seemed a little dry on the front, but the finish was much better. Aerating in the mouth brings out complexities.

Posted over 1 year ago by Freek Lambrechts from Belgium with 40 ratings

Light rum in taste and smell.
Bit of alcohol taste as the end and a burn.
Good with ice or as a mixer

Posted almost 2 years ago by Pascal from Canada with 181 ratings

Un petit goût de cassonade, noisette et chêne. J aime bien se rhum, je le conseil.

Posted about 2 years ago by Matt Coast from Finland with 30 ratings

This is quite good rhum with ice and dryied fruits!!! And yeah! Try it with very mild cheese!!

Posted about 2 years ago by Mark Broere from Netherlands with 7 ratings

The only question you have to ask yourself when you drink this perfect, smooth-sippin, wonderful rum, is if the story of the penis is true? Does he really dip his legendary penis in every batch to make it just so perfect?

Any other question is not relevant. Simply because it’s dark, it is smooth and it’s very, very tasty!

Posted about 2 years ago by Ales from Czech Republic with 54 ratings

Voní po karamelu a dřevu. Jemná nasladla chuť, s trochou kouře.

Posted over 2 years ago by Sebastien from Belgium with 11 ratings

Spicy rum sweet caramel. Not very subtle but meets the expectations of a spicy goes everywhere

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2555 ratings

Tried 4 different Ron de Jeremy's back-to-back on the very first day of the year. The XO has the deepest dark color of these 4 rums. Semi brown color for the Hardcore Edition and for the Spiced rum. Very light amber color for the base Ron de Jeremy. Unfortunately the base Ron de Jeremy has a harsh alcohol smell to it and it tastes very low end. Burn is quite intense at the end.

Posted over 2 years ago by Nicoakr from France with 99 ratings

Dry, too dry with powerful ethanol smell and flavors. After 30 min it becomes drinkable. Mineral rum with soft tones of stones. I lile mineral rums but not that one so much.

Posted almost 3 years ago by Mauricio Lacle from Aruba with 7 ratings

I expected more and got less. It's quite smooth but has a alcohol after taste . Smells nice but missing flavors.

Posted about 3 years ago by Pavel Cech from Czech Republic with 48 ratings

Individual rum for its story and the taste as well. All rum lovers should try it once at least.

Posted about 3 years ago by Kieron wood from United Kingdom with 379 ratings

this is a lovely rum ... different on ice on a warm summers day , it lacks real depth to be considered a go to rum but pleasant none the less

Posted about 3 years ago by Zumzum from Czech Republic with 36 ratings

Pojmenova ny pornoherci, je ostrejsi ale bez chute a vodnaty, za 80 jsem mel lepsi..

Posted about 3 years ago by M from United Kingdom with 8 ratings

Lovely vanilla and brown sugar taste. If it was 40% ithe would be ace but the strength spoils it. Banana chips and rich finish.

Posted about 3 years ago by Scott from United Kingdom with 30 ratings

Tasty but not amazing, tried it at the Rum Festival in Nottingham.

Posted over 3 years ago by Rene Rum from Switzerland with 342 ratings

Für ein wenig Porno im Glas.
In der Nase ein wenig flach, etwas fruchtig.
Im Gaumen ein wenig besser, nicht süss aber fruchtig, Karamell Töne.
Abgang ein wenig herb, trocken.
Für alle die keinen süssen Rum mögen.

For a little porn in the glass.
In the nose a little flat, slightly fruity.
In the palate a little better, not sweet but fruity, caramel notes.
A little dry finish.
For those who do not like sweet rum