Posting your rating...
Bielle Blanc 59 rum

Bielle Blanc 59

Guadeloupe | Agricole | 59.0% ABV

7.4/10
40 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
3
5
20
8
2

Rate Bielle Blanc 59

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

40 Bielle Blanc 59 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Busta from Netherlands with 3 ratings

This rum is one of the best 59%ers on Marie Galante. Perfect for a ti punch, but extremely enjoyable neat too if you can manage the abv.

Small b10e11cb 1c74 4c06 b63e 3d6a3e3a0335

Posted almost 2 years ago by daveyjones from Australia with 22 ratings

So unassuming and natural that you can imagine it dripping straight from the still into the bottle. Drop by delicious drop.
Unfiltered and laden with floc, it is strong, sweet, fruity and fresh.
Aggressive and seductive.
Impossible to drink quickly because there is so much to savour.

There are many people that post on rum reviews who seem to dislike the sensation of sipping strong liquor but I can attest that if you do indeed ‘sip’ this then it will provide you with a good deal of sensuous pleasure.
I took some to a dinner party to introduce my friends to this style of rum and all agreed that it was outstanding when sipped (especially the girls) and delicious with crushed strawberries and sugar.

I love it with syrup and lime. If you like Agricole rhum then there’s not much better.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by BigDaddy from Belgium with 3 ratings

peu connu du grand public, dès l’ouverture, l’odeur de la fermentation vous fera voyager sans attendre et vous téléportera au beau milieu d’un champs de cannes

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Raven from France with 56 ratings

On the sea side of rum ! Only the A.1710 can beat it on this amazing "iodine-vesou" kick.

RUSTIQUE rhum !

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 437 ratings

- vůně až brutální, zkvašená zelenina a vanilka
- chuť mnohém lepší, nasládlá, vcelku jemná, cukrová třtina, závěr hřejivý

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by fidireal from France with 28 ratings

Je l'utilise pour des rhums arrangés avec du caractère ! trés bon au naturel aussi

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by JellyJortikka from Finland with 74 ratings

59%abv unaged agricole
column still (from what i know)

Nose: strong citrus profile, very lime-y, fresh grass, very cane juicy, fermented mango, tamarind candy like spicy sour note.

Taste: Loads of citrus and acidic fresh grass, lots of fresh tropical fruits, cane juice, white pepper spiciness and bit of the tamarind candy like note.

Finish: Hot, citrus and acidic fresh grass linger for some time. Has loads of flavour to carry the high abv with grace.
Maybe the best straight style column agricole i have yet tried, not by huge margin but nevertheless, the citrus, fruit, grass and cane profile is very good and seems to get only more pronounced when mixed with pineapple and coconut for example, mixes amazingly.
Recommended as house staple agricole mixer.

Small img 20200430 195740

Posted over 1 year ago by Noname from France with 72 ratings

Bon rhum à déguster en ti-punch, mais passe tout de même sec. Avec parcimonie au vu du titrage

Small img 20190805 wa0000

Posted over 1 year ago by Rinushorn (PREMIUM) from France with 101 ratings

J'ai essayé pour un rhum arrangé mais il est vraiment trop fort. Pas ma tasse de thé

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Sam from France with 3 ratings

That's great pleasure to have such taste without alcoholic one