Posting your rating...
Dzama Vanilla rum

Dzama Vanilla

Madagascar | Flavored

6.6/10
32 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
2
11
10
4
3

Rate Dzama Vanilla

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

32 Dzama Vanilla ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by lo from Belgium with 20 ratings

Une superbe odeur de vanille qui surpasse l odeur même du rhum... Une entrée en bouche piquante et cette vanille qui revient...

Un très très grand moment pour ceux dont la vanille ne dérange pas..

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Mr.Cow from Czech Republic with 27 ratings

Džama. Už jen vyslovení názvu naším severočeským přízvukem vzbuzuje respekt :-D !! Tento rum je především pro drsné frajery a motorkáře co mají koule :-D. Je silný, silně návykový a hlavně není sladký. S vanilkou se na patro dostává i dubová hořkost ze sudu, která né každému udělá dobře a 43% alkoholu dělá z tohoto afrikána pořádného drsoně. Ale pozor, má i své jemné stránky. To ale musíte nachutnat vy. :-)

Small img 20210101 104439

Posted 11 months ago by Jan Baštinec from Czech Republic with 93 ratings

As name of rum says, it is really vanilla rum with all of sweetness of this spicy.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Jagged from Slovakia with 66 ratings

Podľa názvu a vanilkového lusku vo fľaši je asi jasné ako bude voňať. Chuť nie je sladka, na začiatku silná vanilka ktorá prejde do veľmi výrazného dubu. Bude to asi aj tým že dozrieva v sudoch po whisky. Mne osobne sa teda do chute vôbec netrafila.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Yohobro from Canada with 21 ratings

$47 CAD Got this one on a recommendation for ‘something different’ and it doesn’t disappoint in the category of unique. Smells of sweet, warm vanilla. The vanilla lasts throughout and lingers on your tastebuds. It’s not just a hint of vanilla, it’s infused. It’s pretty straight up, if you like vanilla, this is for you. Something different to open up your collection.

Small download

Posted over 1 year ago by 5xo (PREMIUM) from Slovakia with 270 ratings

Tastes about the same as the expensive 10y, but at better price. Does not mean it is good though, artificial vanilla flavoring destroys it.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Biohazzard from Czech Republic with 15 ratings

One od the best in taste with vanilla flavour. Litlle bit sharp in throat

Small img 5797

Posted over 1 year ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 203 ratings

uz kdyz vidite ten vanilkovy lusk tak to musíte čekat
vanilková silné aroma
chuť trošku ostřejší z počátku co zahřeje..škoda mírného škrábání v krku.
ale rozhodně lepší 7,5

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Isle1980 from Canada with 33 ratings

The light taste of vanilla adds a little extra to the rum. Good value and smooth taste.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Sousou85 from France with 40 ratings

On resent bien au nez l'arôme vanille.
En bouche la vanille s'accompagne d'une note d'amertume (café).
Un gros manque de longueur qui fait que ce rhum manque de caractère.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Vlado from Slovakia with 51 ratings

Pekná fľaša s peknou etiketou. Do rumu je pridaný celý vanilkový lúsok, ktorý dáva rumu skutočne krásny vanilkový nádych. Farba je jantárovo zlatá. Je to zmes 3 - ročných rumov, ktoré zrejú v dubových sudoch po whisky Chivas Regal. Po chvíľke v pohári cítiť sladkú vanilku, oriešky a čokoládu. Chuť je najskôr sladká, potom postupne prechádza do horkosti, až na záver celkom príjemne zahreje, má totiž 43% alkoholu. Toto je určite kvalitný rum z Madagaskaru, ale pre mňa to nie je na pomalé popíjanie spolu s dobrou cigarou. Dávam tak 65 bodov zo 100.