Posting your rating...
Santiago de Cuba Anejo rum

Santiago de Cuba Anejo

Cuba | Gold

6.7/10(148 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
13
46
47
23
10
3

Rate Santiago de Cuba Anejo

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

148 Santiago de Cuba Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Deosebit, fin cu aftertaste plăcut chiar dacă are doar 38%

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Mark from United Kingdom with 11 ratings

As common as anything in Cuba. Very cheap and popular. The brand the locals drink, and you can see why. Not one to have straight, but any other way it's a winner. Fill up your suitcase on the way home with this!

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Greg Willis from United States with 6 ratings

Wonderful flavor- very smooth. recommend it to dark / aged rum drinkers

Small 20191023 181007

Posted 16 days ago by Spidey-P from Netherlands with 78 ratings

I bought this one in Cuba in 2013. It was nothing special. To me the Havana line is much better than this.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by lucle5 from Canada with 13 ratings

Plus dur à trouver que le Havana Club, mais beaucoup plus savoureux, excellent pour rhum & coke, arôme de vanille et très doux en bouche. Pour le prix c'est très dur à battre.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Leo K from Canada with 56 ratings

As far as I can discern this rum is the Havana Club 7 of the Santiago line. Okay straight up and certainly better than most lower tier rums available in Canada, but not one I would bring back from Cuba. The 12 year old is worlds above this.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by TomasM from Czech Republic with 67 ratings

Far beyond expectations for that price, flavourful classic Cuban.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Dennis Kjer from Denmark with 33 ratings

Spændende bekendtskab, men med kendskab til deres 11 års, så er det svært ikke at forlange mere. Kæmpe ros til Fidel Castro og kravene til rom fra Cuba, men 11 og 25 års er oplevelser i særklasse og derfor en smule skuffet her. En smule billig/sprittet/parfumeret i smag, men stadig et fint glas og især med prise in mente.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Patrick Chaussé from Canada with 3 ratings

Pour tout ceux qui visite Cuba, il n'y a qu'un seul rhum a rapporter. Pas très dispendieux et c'est le plus savoureux.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Rodrigo from Mexico with 115 ratings

Es ideal para mezclarlo con Coca-Cola, la relación precio sabor es muy buena. Lástima que sólo lo que conseguido en Cuba.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Jordy from Canada with 9 ratings

excellent rum, not overpowering. Great for rum and coke!