Posting your rating...
Santiago de Cuba Anejo rum

Santiago de Cuba Anejo

Cuba | Gold

6.7/10(147 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
13
45
47
23
10
3

Rate Santiago de Cuba Anejo

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

147 Santiago de Cuba Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Pierre from Canada with 86 ratings

This rum is very surprising for the price. It is my favourite on a regular day. I have it 1:1 with Sprite or 7up. It is smooth and the ending is honey sweet. It is unique. I come back from Cuba with at least one bottle each time.

Ffffff

Posted 17 days ago by zaks from France with 49 ratings

Léger et parfumé il est idéal pour des cocktails...

Small img 20210101 wa0019

Posted 25 days ago by Craiglee from Netherlands with 73 ratings

Got one late at night in a shitty looking night shop, thinking it was low grade stuff. Bought a few more since. Absolutely beautiful with coke and ice. Nice non-spill bottle and a great price.

Small img 20201126 wa0013

Posted 2 months ago by Ladislao from Russian Federation with 21 ratings

Классический мягкий ром кубинского стиля. Достаточно плотный, в меру насыщен. Но не дотягивает до той самой грани, через которую возможно перешагнуть, и утонуть с головой..

Small dreamstime xxl 13822080

Posted 2 months ago by Evadovec (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 44 ratings

Very ethanol smell. Taste dry and strong. I think could be good for mixed drinks.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by G.Tadej from Slovenia with 3 ratings

The smell is weird mostly of alcohol maybe a hint of vanilla or molasses. The taste is sweet at first you can taste the flavours of ingredients mentioned above. Maybe good for blends.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by pula_pirata from Australia with 25 ratings

A cheap rum that does the work, even as a sipper. Very smooth and tasty. Goes well on a Cuba libre giving it a nice nutty caramel sweetness.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by OlliPhillips from United Kingdom with 3 ratings

No thrills rum but good enough with some coke or as a gentle tipple

Small img 20200524 104415

Posted 4 months ago by MiKli from Czech Republic with 77 ratings

Should be light one, but it is not smooth. Brighter color. Bit more dry to me with oak barrel taste. Good for mix I would say.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by SebLeGrand from France with 3 ratings

Not a very flavorful rum, but it's quite balanced, easy to drink, and will go well to mix with coke or other beveradges

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by ogybass from Hungary with 15 ratings

Fine but Strong, cool fresh Cuba Rum. Not cooling reserved the Best.