Posting your rating...
Santiago de Cuba Anejo rum

Santiago de Cuba Anejo

Cuba | Gold

6.7/10
149 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
14
47
46
23
10
3

Rate Santiago de Cuba Anejo

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

149 Santiago de Cuba Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Derek Nelson from United States with 10 ratings

Very mild smell, smooth going down but a bit of a bite on the back end. Upon further sips....the finish reminds me of tequila. I'm not a huge tequila fan so I lowered my rating from 7 to 6. A good conversation piece to have in the cabinet but overly great in my opinion. The finish really spoiled it for me.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Louie from Canada with 77 ratings

This is a great rum for mixing you can sip straight but little strong but has a sweet smooth flavour to it

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Danny Leij from Netherlands with 18 ratings

Got iT back from Cuba.

I like This rum Nice taste!

Small bildschirmfoto 2021 01 13 um 18.07.56

Posted 4 years ago by Elgrande from Cuba with 67 ratings

Sweet and smooth. One of Cubas most popular rums. Can't go wrong with this one. Ideal for mixing.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by George from Canada with 31 ratings

This rum is a staple when in Cuba and I'd say rivals Havana club. Affordable and available everywhere this rum is sweet with hints of honey and is a good mixer.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Alex from Canada with 24 ratings

Bon avec du cola mais pas pour la dégustation solo.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Melda from Czech Republic with 60 ratings

Zatím asi nejhorší Kubánský rum, který jsem pil. Nepočítám Bacardi.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Malei from France with 80 ratings

Un rhum doux, aux notes d'amande ayant un excellent rapport qualité/prix

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Romo from Slovakia with 29 ratings

Strong flavour and quiet spicey. I would recomend this one

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Tony Lindo from Panama with 132 ratings

Firme, balanceado y elegante, tiene notas intrigantes de intensidad que sorprenden y deleitan. Miel dulce y especias con carácter se envuelven en un cálido toque ahumado. Cítricos, frutas tropicales maduras y caramelo entre notas de tabaco y pasas. El largo, suave y relajante final

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 484 ratings

A wierd middle taste which is unusual for a rum as it's usually the burn at start or the end ... It is a high quality mixer rum that I had on the rocks first then mixed it and it was pure genius ... Lovely balance unique in its own way